Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

une très bonne adresse

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: la situation, le confort, la disponibilité du personnel.
Cons: rien de particulier
Location: L'hôtel est situé à, cinq minutes de la place d'Espagne et de la villa Médicis et juste en dessous du parc de la villa Borghèse .
Nous avons fait un séjour d'une semaine à Rome en janvier. L'hôtel correspondait exactement à ce que nous recherchions et avait un très bon rapport qualité-prix. Le personnel était avenant, disponible et très sympathique.L'hôtel était parfaitement situé par rapport au centre ville et à de nombreux sites à visiter et de plus dans un quartier calme.
4 out of 5
by STEPHAN from Arizona

Most Enjoyable

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Simply marvelous! Vittoria and Simone were most kind and helpful. Providing not only over the top service face to face but (prior) to our arrival via email. Most professional and comfortable. Thoroughly enjoyed the full breakfast and quiet location location - superb ! Kind regards, Frances and Stephan Enzone Phoenix, Arizona
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Die Residenza ist für eine Erkundung Roms super gelegen. Das Team ist sehr nett und bemüht einem zu helfen. Die Zimmer sind von der Größe ausreichend, aber leider schon etwas abgewohnt. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist sehr überschaubar. Enttäuschend waren allerdings die sehr alten Croissants und der Instantespresso, da wir uns nach den vorherigen Bewertungen auf einen richtigen Cappucino zum Frühstück gefreut hatten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ett hotell att rekomendera.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Mkt mysigt hotell med bra service och trevligt bemötande i ett trevligt kvarter. Vi kommer gärna tillbaka!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Fabrizio Ricciardolo, Hotel Management
Kära gäst, Tack så mycket för feedbacken! Vi ses snart Fabrizio Ricciardolo Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location and stay!

Posted Oct 11, 2014
My girlfriend and myself spent 2 nights at the Beau Hotel and found it very comfortable. Larger then average rooms with high ceilings and windows with a nice view. The neighborhood was nice and close to lots of attractions. The room was very clean, the bathroom was also clean but could use updated fixtures for the shower. The staff was wonderful and helped us with everything we needed from the time we arrived to the time we left. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for an affordable stay in Rome.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Fabrizio Ricciardolo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, many thanks for your precious and kind words. We really hope to see you very soon at Beau Site! Best Wishes
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Someone needs to review the "stars" pn hotels.com

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Strange hotel --- how could it qualify for 4 stars? At least 7 stairs between the locked front door and the elevator, no management on site over the weekend, no desk clerk after 8:30 pm (guess we would have been sleeping in the park if we had arrived 8:35), and the hotel description does not mention any of this. Breakfast was coffee and stale baked goods, a couple of slices of ham and cheese. Bed like rock, and despite the glowing reviews on tripadvisor the room was small and shabby. We checked out the next morning, although we had planned a 4 night stay, and paid the cancellation fees.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lüneburg

Gute Lage

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Für die Lage können wir die volle Punktzahl vergeben: Wir konnten alles zu Fuß erreichen und trotzdem ist die Lage sehr ruhig. Sehr positiv ist das überaus freundliche, zuvorkommende und professionelle Personal aufgefallen. Enttäuschend war das Zimmer: Es war ziemlich direkt an der Rezeption, so dass wir - abgesehen von den Nachtstunden- permanent Gespräche und Telefon gehört haben. Das Zimmer ging zum Hinterhof hinaus, der dunkel, klein und wenig hübsch war, so dass geschlossene Vorhänge vorzuziehen waren. Machte man zum Lüften das Fenster auf, hörte man sehr störend die Klimaanlage, die außen am Haus angebracht war. Wer das Hotel nur zum Schlafen und Duschen nutzt und sich zu Fuß die Stadt ansehen möchte, ist mit diesem Hotel gut beraten!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Teo from Sweden

Excellent!

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Small and cozy hotel with high standard. Very friendly and helpful staff and great location! Maybe a bit lackluster breakfast, but it was good enough. I would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Rome!