Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by NICOLA

Muy buena atención y ubicacion

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Todo estuvo bien tanto como la atención como el apartamento
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2016 by Maria Chiara, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias
4 out of 5
by Pascal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Expectation was for a 2-bedroom apartment with kitchenette. We reserved 2 bedrooms, but were given only 1 room with 2 beds the first night. We were given 2 rooms in the apartment the second night. Kitchen was unavailable throughout our stay.
4 out of 5
by Reynaldo from Panamá

Viaje Familiar

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente, la atención de la propietaria , muy servicial, el apartamento muy cómodo y cerca del museo del Vaticano .
5 out of 5
by Sangkun from 스페인

최고의 아파트

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
아파트가 위치가 너무 맘에 들었습니다. 바티칸 박물관, 베드로 성당 바로 옆에 위치해있구요 또 아파트 시설도 좋았습니다. 우선 넓었고, 와이파이도 엄청 빠르네요. 다시 간다면 이곳을 먼저 찾아볼 것 같습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melboure. Australia

Nice apartment very close to everything.

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Great apartment close to everything in Rome. Owner was amazing and very accomodating. We had a little trouble with the hot water on arrival which was address immediately. Totally recommend
1 out of 5
by Esequiel

Very bad apartment and no service

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible. No hot water. No toilet paper. Very old towels and pillows were so thin you pretty much slept on the mattress. No air conditioner and very noisy because we had to sleep with the windows open.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Horrible Check-In Experience...and then some

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Pros: It was spacious and clean.
Cons: So many things...starting from the hostesses partnership. They own different properties and did not clarify exactly where we were supposed to stay.
Location: Close to the Vatican and Ottaviano Metro Station.
First of all, the address they gave us was for the wrong apartment. We called the number listed on the Expedia confirmation multiple times and nobody answered. We lost more than two hours trying to figure out what to do/where to go. We ended up going to a completely different address that was listed at the bottom of the confirmation. The hostesses never bothered to clarify by email prior to our arrival where exactly the apartment where we were going to stay at was. Why list two different addresses under one hotel confirmation?! Another huge issue for when it's almost 100F/38C out during the Summer: they have major electrical issues at their Via Leone IV 109 apartment. We were never told that we had to turn off the AC in order for any other appliance to function properly...the power went out two days in a row! The hostess Chiara showed a rude demeanor and needs to learn to treat her guests well. Thank God Nancy (the other hostess) was there to help us with all of these issues. Awful B&B experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2015 by maria chiara, Hotel Management
The address of the holiday home was specified in the confirmation(as you said).With high temperatures when entire city is using conditioners lowering of electric power are frequent in private homes and holiday homes. When happens is common sense not to use at the same time many electrical appliances
4 out of 5
by Alessandra

Come a casa

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Struttura veramente comoda a due passi dai Musei Vaticani e alla stazione Metro. Appartamento spazioso, semplice ma dotato di molti comfort. Zona tranquilla e ben servita. Ottima la disponibilità e la gentilezza dei gestori. Una struttura sicuramente da consigliare tenuto conto anche del rapporto qualità/prezzo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2015 by Maria Chiara, Hotel Management
Grazie per aver apprezzato il nostro impegno nell'offrirvi un gradevole soggiorno a Roma
5 out of 5
by Hila

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
we stay in the apartment 4 nights with 4 kids. it was very nice, close to the Vatikan.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2015 by Maria Chiara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your friendly stay in our apartment