Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Wundervolles B&B im Herzen Roms

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Opera B&B war ein echter Glücksgriff! Die Lage ist phantastisch - mitten im Herzen Roms, im schönen - und tatsächlich noch nicht touristisch verdorbenen - Stadtteil Monti. Wir konnten uns die Stadt zu Fuß erlaufen. Nicht zuletzt mit den großartigen Tipps unserer wundervollen Gastgeberin Paola. Sie hat uns unglaublich herzlich empfangen und mit einfach allem versorgt, was wir brauchten. Das Zimmer war perfekt für uns - sehr sauber und gemütlich und trotz der zentralen Lage sogar ruhig. Bei unserer nächsten Rom-Reise kommen wir auf jeden Fall wieder her!!! Danke für alles!
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Texas

Very nice...

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice people, very nice place, great location. It was perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
A wonderful stay, Paola was lovely, the location was perfect, the room was cool (although 40 degrees outside) and everything was clean. The only thing I can remark was the slightly too hard bed
4 out of 5
by Zbigniew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
owner Paula is very nice and helpful. she told us what to see and where to eat. room is very small but clean. we like our stay.
5 out of 5
by Seokjin from Seoul

Everything was awesome!

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was awesome! Great location, Kind owner, Cleaned room. Very thanks to owner because she was so friendly with a big smile despite my poor language skill. And pizza cafeteria she recommended was also great!
3 out of 5
by Donato from Taranto

2 giorni all'Opera

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
Posizione ottimale,massima disponibilità e gentilezza della proprietaria,stanza piccola ma confortevole,il bagno lascia un pò a desiderare ma è pulito e funzionale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by roger from utrecht

Most warm welcoming ever!

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: The owner, location could not have been better.
Cons: Little more ventilation in the room.
Location: All is within walking distance.
Had a very nice short holiday in rome and stayed in opera roma. Never had such a warm welcome before by paola! Thank you ! The room is very central and close to the main attractions. In the evening drop by at the fountain around the corner to have a wine and pizza from "forno".
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr zentral gelegen, gut zu erreichen

Posted May 24, 2014
Das Hotel besteht aus nur einem Zimmer mit Bad und wird von einer sehr freundlichen Dame vermietet. Es ist über einen eigenen Eingang erreichbar. Das Zimmer ist einfach, aber gemütlich eingerichtet. Die Vermieterin ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wir wurden herzlich empfangen. Das Frühstück ist leider etwas dürftig. Es gibt Joghurt und kleine Kuchen, dazu Kaffee oder Tee. Dafür ist die Lage superbe! Man kommt zu Fuß von dort direkt zum Colosseum und In den Stadtkern. Ich würde das Zimmer wieder buchen.