Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Convenient

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: location is convenient to all city bus stops
Close to train station, little hard to find, good breakfast and clean room , no views, rooms look into utility court yard.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Robert from Florida

smelly room

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
The room we were in on our first night smelt of rotting garbage. We complained and were moved to a different room. Rooms were clean but older. Beds were not comfortable (I am a big/tall guy). Service was okay, not much of a breakfast and nowhere to sit, had to eat in room. Price was good for the area. I felt the running of the establishment could have been better. Staff were aware of the smell problem in the one room and still rented it to us, I felt this was naughty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to train and sights!

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Close to train station. Average room. Average breakfast. Free wifi. Great staff and will let you keep luggage there after checkout if needed--a big plus! Was great for our needs--mostly a place to sleep while touring!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland

Good location

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Rosmini is well located for getting from the train station and walking around Rome. The room was clean and comfortable. The water pressure in the shower is low. The staff are friendly and helpful. One criticism is the breakfast. The coffee was bad and the food choices unhealthy. They mostly offered cakes and white bread. The breakfast would be improved if wholewheat bread, whole grain cereal, eggs and fresh fruit were offered.
4 out of 5
by William from B.C.

Good time in Roma

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was great. The manager was quick to help in many ways.He spoke very good English.Close to train station and many restaraunts.
5 out of 5
by Ryan from Tampa, FL

Best out of 6 that's I've stayed at,

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
I've been traveling Italy for 2 weeks. I've checked out 6 hotels so far, all 4 star and above this was the best one that I've stayed at. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Close to termini

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Nice and quiet in a side street off a main road. 3 minutes away from the train and bus terminus and within walking distance of the Colosseum.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lovely places to eat and plenty to see, all within walking distances
The room was big with a kettle, en suite bathroom and a fridge. Marius was very helpful and polite and the continental breakfast was lovely. I would recommend this place to anyone and hope to be going back next year.
5 out of 5
by samira

Very homely.

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed three nights with our children and found the place excellent. It had a feel of home to the place. The rooms were very clean and comfortable and the location is very conveniently close to Termini for metro and bus access. I definitely recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels