Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comodo e tranquillo hotel

Posted May 19, 2015
Comodo in quanto vicino al centro e tranquillo hotel. Molto pulito.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Milano

Molto bello al quartiere Flaminio.

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Pulizia, discrezione e tranquillità:
Cons: Forse la colazione.
Abbiamo soggiornato per 4 giorni in questo B&B e ci siamo trovati molto bene. La camera, anche se non grande, era gradevole e pulitissima, proprio come il bagno. Buona la colazione. Posizione molto comoda per raggiungere il centro con i mezzi pubblici. La signora Lia è molto gentile e disponibile. Lo consigliamo senz'altro!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

A New Year's Eve getaway

Posted Mar 13, 2015
We were celebrating our first anniversary with a trip to Italy during the holidays. We booked with Lia specifically because we wanted to be out of the Old City for New Year's Eve. We had a very private, romantic, low key celebration on the roof with a panoramic view of the horizon and all the fireworks the city had to offer at the stroke of midnight! We thoroughly enjoyed Lia's hospitality, and our room was exactly what we expected. She recommended several restaurants in the area for dinner on New Year's Eve. One of them was Da Palotte which was absolutely amazing. The whole trip was fabulous. Lia was very kind and gracious and gave fantastic advice about where to go and how to get there!! Exceptional experience. We are STILL talking about it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter from New Mexico

Great owners.

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels
Love this place very kind owner and very nice neighborhood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matthias from Dresden

klein, aber fein! in ruhiger Lage in Rom!

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Im 5. Stock in einem 1925 erbauten Haus, welches sich in einer sehr grünen Wohnanlage befindet, übernachteten wir (2Erwachsene und 1 Kind). Die Lage ist für römische Verhältnisse sehr ruhig. Gute Anbindung zur Innenstadt mit Straßenbahn (4Stationen). Das Zimmer hatte 12m² und ein sehr schönes Bad. Für einen Rombesuch zu empfehlen. Nette und hilfsbereite Vermieterin. Dieses B&B ist sehr zu empfehlen. Gerne kommen wir wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Miles

Basic B & B. Convenient.

Posted Apr 21, 2012 on Hotels
Lia's is in an apartment complex, 15 minutes by tram from the Piazza di Popolo, the metro, and easy reach to all the sites. A quiet, residential neighborhood away from the hubbub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Paris

IDEAL B&B A ROME

Posted Jul 24, 2011 on Hotels
J'ai passé cinq jour à la Casa di Lia pendant le mois de juillet et je suis tombé sous le charme. Le quartier, excentré mais proche du centre ville par le Tram 2 et près du Parco della Musica (où je participais à une conférence), permet de découvrir un quartier véritable de Rome, loin des restaurants pour touristes. Accueil parfait, chambre idéal pour se reposer, très calme. Petit déjeuner délicieux en self service. Rien à dire, vraiment un très bon rapport qualité prix.