Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arnhem

Hotel ligt dicht bij Termini, maar daar is alles m

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Enige pluspunt is de ligging.
Cons: Zie hierboven.
Ontbijt is er niet, de elektrische draden hangen letterlijk boven de wasbak, er is haast geen bestek en de douche zit onder de schimmel, waardoor ik een aantal dagen niet heb durven douchen. Ook ligt er veel persoonlijke spullen in de kamer waar je verblijft.. Er zijn andere accomodaties rondom termini die voor dezelfde prijs (die ook nog eens verhoogd werd met 14 euro) een leuke kamer, schone badkamer en een fatsoenlijk ontbijt aanbieden. Helaas, we zouden dit verblijf niet meer boeken!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is the only good thing

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
The location was the only good thing. The place was dirty, someone would go in our room when we were out and move our personal things about but not clean the room at all. I have never seen anything like it, not once was that room cleaned, the floor was disgusting with dirt from the moment we arrived. Tatty bedding that was never changed either during our stay. Cluttered hallways you could not walk unless you scuttled sideways... Not only was the room not cleaned (not even a wipe to the washbasin) beds were not made or bedding changed at all. The bathroom was small and uncomfortable but it could have been ok if the smell of raw sewage didn't emanate from it after a certain time of day (night time). Breakfast was a couple past date yogurts and a few crackers, not what is advertised! AVOID! AVOID! AVOID! Better pay a bit more and get a decent place to sleep in the same area than this horrible place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Praktische Unterkunft für eine Citytour

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Die Lage ist für eine Citytour super. Direkt am Bahnhof und Busbahnhof gelegen. Vom Kosten-/Leistungsverhältnis eine gute Unterkunft für junge Leute.
Cons: Das Gebäude selbst ist ein wenig renovierungsbedürftig. Im Eingangsflur stehen die Mülltonnen, Brandtechnisch ungünstig.
Location: Die Unterkunft liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe des Bahnhofs Termini. Von hier aus fahren die Busse in alle Richtungen. Die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten sind
Wir waren 4 Tage in Rom und haben die Stadt und die Sehenswürdigkeiten genossen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sevilla

Pequeño

Posted May 25, 2016
Ofrece desayuno que consiste en un litro de leche y otro de zumo en un frigorifico comun para 5 habitaciones evidentemente para la mitad de inquilinos no llega y no hay personal en el hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norden

Zentrale Absteige mit Klappbetten.

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Der Aufzug.
Sehr dreckige Gegend und altes Haus. Zimmer hat nur Klappbetten die jede Bewegung mit Quitschen quittieren. Laute Nachbarn. Den Bahnhof hört man nicht. Im Erdgeschoss ist ein Restaurant, man muss zwischen den Mülltonnen hindurch. Wer auch immer etwas anderes kommentiert: Es gibt kein Frühstück. Außer Zwieback ist nichts in der Küche, Kühlschrank leer. Bettwäsche hat Schweißflecken. Die Bilder müssen Jahre alt sein.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅近ホテル

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: 駅近
Cons: ホームページ上の内容と違っていた。
Location: ロケーションはいいです。
ホームページには夜23時30分以降はレイトチェックイン10ユーロとありますが、23時でも適用されました。
2 out of 5
by Lukasz from Polska

Dobra lokalizacja i miła gospodyni

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Witam, właścicielka bardzo miła, mimo to utrudniony kontakt w przypadku gdy coś złego się dzieje. Niestety późnym wieczorem jakiś szaleniec dobijał się do drzwi od korytarza i uporczywie dzwonił. Próba poinformowania i zaalarmowania właścicielki się nie udała bo telefonu nikt nie odbierał albo był wyłączony, wydaje mi się gdy ktoś prowadzi takie miejsce, powinien odbierać telefon bo mogło coś się stać złego . Widać że pokoje nie odnawiane i nieremontowane, w trakcie pobytu zepsuła się spłuczka od wc. Jest niby kuchnia z wieloma rodzajami herbat ale niestety nie ma czajnika, właścicielka tłumaczyła to że niektóre osoby go spalały. Wydaje mi się że wtedy można by było zainwestować w najtańszy czajnik elektryczny do pokoju. Na plus na pewno lokalizacja i bliskość zabytków.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Muy bien ubicado

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: La ubicacion
Cons: La limpieza y la iluminacion de la habitacion
Recomiendo este B&B a quienes esten buscando una opcion barata y bien ubicada en Roma. Esta a la vuelta de termini por lo que la comunicacion es la mejor. En cuanto a la habitacion la encontramos muy bien, tal cual lo visto en las fotos. Lo unico que la cama no era doble sino que eran 2 individuales juntas, pero no es un problema. Esta en el 4to piso pero hay ascensor que funciona correctamente. El desayuno son tostadas con mermelada, y hay varios te y cafe (las tostadas suelen desaparecer muy temprano). Y el baño bien, salvo una noche que nos quedamos sin agua caliente. En sintesis, es recomendable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
いつもスタッフがいるわけではないので到着予定時間に遅れると待たされるという難点はあるが、テルミニ駅のすぐそばで近くに飲食店やスーパーもあり便利だった。部屋は広く快適だった。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was clean enough, not the cleanest. The biggest downside was the bathroom, the toilet barely worked, and the shower pressure was awful. The shower door was very flimsy and there was mildew.