Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Reetta from Kerava

Loistava yöpymispaikka hyvällä sijainnilla

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Danilo oli loistava, antoi hyviä vinkkejä ruokapaikoista ja muusta. Laukut pystyi jättämään vielä huoneen luovutuksen jälkeen säilöön päivän ajaksi.
3 out of 5
by Susan from ATHENS, OHIO

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
THIS BED AND BREAKFAST ISN'T EASY TO FIND. IT IS IN RESIDENTIAL BUILDING. WE WERE THERE FRO 2 NIGHTS AND HAD TO CHANGE ROOMS AFTER THE FIRST NIGHT, WHICH IS NOT CONVENIENT. I WAS TOLD THAT THEY ARE NOT RENEWING THEIR CONTRACT WITH EXPEDIA/HOTELS.COM SO THEY COULD GET MORE MONEY BUY SWITCHING US. THE AREA WAS GREAT FOR ROME
5 out of 5
by GUILLERMO from España

Inmejorable

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Un trato excelente.Danilo y su padre son 2 grandes anfitriones.Un desayuno a medida. En el mejor barrio de Roma, sobre todo por la noche. No se puede pedir mas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Sehr nette Gastgeber. Zimmer modern. Zum Innenhof liegende Zimmer = starke Lärmbelästigung durch Lieferfahrzeuge für direkt darunter liegenden Lebensmittelmarkt. Tolle Lage, ringsrum Lokale, Geschäfte, City zu Fuß bequem erreichbar Gerne wieder👍
5 out of 5
by miguel from Melbourne

Danilo - Great local host and location!

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Danilo was an absolute pleasure as a host. He was always willing to help us and recommends only the best local restaurants. The B&B was in the best location of Trastevere, right in the heart of Rome's proper dining and nightlife area. Couldn't recommended Danilo any higher. Absolutely stellar guy and B&B.
5 out of 5
by Linnea Viktoria from Sweden, Malmö

Personal stay

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay at Danilos! He made us feel very welcome, gave us a lot of advice, and always had time for us. The room was comfortable, the location in Trastevere great and the breakfast delicious! We enjoyed staying at Danilos, a small scaled personal stay! Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Kristofer from Canada and Fiona the 'full' Irish

YOU MUST STAY HERE!

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
If you plan on coming to Rome, you MUST stay here. Danilo and his father are easily the nicest people in Italy and quite possibly all of Europe. The location of the B&B is perfect. Trastevere is amazing, charming, full of great restaurants and the best gelato shop in Rome (ask Danilo). My advice, stay here and go to the touristy places during the day- all major sites are easy to walk to. The B&B itself is super charming and spotless. Plus it has nice rooms with funky colours. Breakfast was delicious and did the job of getting your morning started. All in all this place is a 10/10 and you'd be crazy to stay anywhere else.
5 out of 5
by Victoria from London

Great Bed and breakfast, perfect location

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location, close to restaurants and walking distance to the sights of Rome. Bed and breakfast is on the second floor of a multi use building. The rooms are basic but comfortable with en-suite washrooms and fresh clean towels and sheets. The hosts, Danilo and his father Andrea, are absolutely wonderful and really made it a great experience. They are extremely helpful and hospitable and made the bed and breakfast feel like home!
4 out of 5
by Maj from Farum

fantastisk sted

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Meget hyggeligt sted. Perfekt beligenhed i private omgivelser. Værten Danilo og hans Far fantastisk søde, hjælpsomme og imødekommende.
5 out of 5
by Audrey

Great B&B in a great location

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Dani and his father are terrific. Very helpful, funny and friendly. The B&B is simple and clean and in walking distance to everything.