Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Livorno

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Buon rapporto qualità/prezzo. Purtroppo la colazione nei B&B romani è sempre deludente. Per il resto piacevole.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Villanova d'Albenga

B&B ben organizzato, pulito e comodo per gli spost

Posted May 30, 2015
Ottima prima esperienza in un B&B di una grande citta' l'ho trovato pulito e confortevole, oltretutto provvisto di efficiente WiFi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

bien

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Tres bien aceuillie 'propre.On entend un peut le bruit de la route.sinon c est a cote d une bouche de metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ci tornerei

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Ottima posizione, molto comoda per spostarsi in città con i mezzi. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, proprietari disponibili. Unico neo, la colazione è poco varia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barbara from milano

tranquillità a Roma

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Ambiente tranquillo Buona posizione con i mezzi camere grandi pulite e confortevoli
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by martine from Limoges France

Accueil et commodités au top

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
J'étais avec ma fille, nous fûmes accueillies très chaleureusement. Maria a pris le temps de bien nous expliquer et de répondre à nos questions. La chambre est spacieuse et propre, tout comme la salle de bain qui se trouve à l'extérieure de la chambre, mais est privée. Le petit-déjeuner est copieux et conviviale. Le quartier est agréable, un arrêt de plusieurs lignes de bus pour se rendre en centre-ville, dans le quartier historique de Rome et à la gare de Termini, se trouve en bas de l'immeuble très bien tenu. La station de métro qui est à 2-300m vous emmène directement à la gare de Termini et au Vatican, sans changement. Petit bémol pour les insomniaques, on entend un peu le bruit de la circulation de la rue malgré le double-vitrage. En ce qui nous concerne, cela ne nous a pas dérangé longtemps, nous avons bien dormi car la literie est confortable. Si besoin, des bouchons d'oreilles sont fournis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vesna from Melbourne, Australia.

Adequate.

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
Short stay of 3 days was enough. Maria and her husband are very welcoming, speak enough english to help out with whats needed. Rooms are clean but tiny to the point of being chlostraphpbic. We had room 1. The others may be bigger but there are only 4 rooms in total. Bathroom clean but again very small. As for breakfast i can't complain you can have cereal, toast, sweet pastries,fresh coffee, orange juice i would say its more than adequate. Overall great stay bus stop right out the front door use bus 87 to go see colossem etc. Metro St Giovanna bout 10 min walk or 500m to your right when you step out from building. Neighbourhood very stamdard nothing flash but safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Lovely, homely B&B

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: The room, the breakfast, the staff.
Cons: The room was next to the road and a bit noisy, some form of noise reduction would be helpful.
Location: The location was very central and there was okay transport links to the centre where there was endless things to do.
We stayed here for four nights in September and were highly impressed with how everything was done. This is a lovely place to stay at, and offers some of the more personal touches that we really appreciated such as texting us to ask if we would like picked up at the airport, and giving us a map - annotated with all their personal suggestions of places to visit. Breakfast is basic but nice, done in a quaint way whereby you go to the kitchen whenever you would like breakfast - without set times - and help yourself. If requested, they will even make you up a small container with cheese and meats for each morning with your name on it. We were also given a key so could enter and leave the B&B whenever we pleased. The only drawback was that we were in the only room next to a road and it was a little noisy at times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Abbey from St. Louis, MO

Clean and Friendly

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
We had a great stay at B&B Felicia. Maria emailed us in advance with maps and was extremely welcoming. She was thorough and friendly. It was a clean, large room. The hotel is not located very near the major sites, but we had no problem using the metro and buses to get around. We would definitely recommend B&B Felicia!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great B&B for short stay

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Location: 5 minute walk to Metro stop and also on a bus route.
Nice accommodation, very friendly and helpful reception from the owner. Clean and comfortable stay in a decent location for a very reasonable price.