Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, Clean, Accessible

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness, everyday cleaning and changing of sheets and towels. The staff Marian was excellent. Thank you Marian!
Location: Away from the city centre, but still a lot of great restaurants around. Marian recommended a good restaurant
The place was a bit tricky to find at first. However, Marian emailed us ahead of time to suggest how we could reach the place. He specified which train line to take, where to go off. Marian was very accommodating, nice and informative. He gave us several advises like what to avoid, what to do, where to buy and where to eat. Very excellent customer service. He also cleans the room and bathroom really well. We were very comfortablr in our stay. Our room had the external shower and toilet, but it was still ok because we use it privately. A very good place to rest after a whole day of touring around the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Charming little hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2015
The bed & breakfast was charming. The location was close to the metro that could take you to any of the tourist attractions which was nice but ther wasn't a lot surrounding the actual hotel. No good restaurants or places to spend the evening. We had to metro into the city for a little
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario, canada

Very close to transportation

Posted Oct 9, 2014
While not fancy it was very adequate. Large room with good size private bathroom. Air conditioning and wifi in room were excellent. Safe area. Hotel street was between two large streets that had super markets, stores, and cafes that were much cheaper than the tourist areas. Very close to the metro. Walking distance to the Colosseum (it took us 50 minutes), and to San Giovanni basilica. 10 minute walk to the tuscolana train station, which we took to and from the airport. I would stay here again. Marian was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Excelente

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Habitaciones amplias, limpias, muy cómodas. Accesibilidad al centro y hacia el aeropuerto FCO fáciles y seguras
Location: Muy buena ubicación. No es céntrico pero muchos comercios alrededor. Conectado por metro de manera rápida. Zona muy segura.
Marian, el responsable del hospedaje, es absolutamente amable, confiable y dispuesto a facilitar aquello que necesites para tu buena estancia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Grazioso B & B quasi al centro di Roma

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Positiva, posizione vicina a mezzo pubblici e con molte attività commerciali
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taurianova

Consigliabile

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Struttura ben posizionata. Titolare gradevole e disponibile. Buon rapporto qualità-prezzo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room, nice owner.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Room was clean, the owner really helpful. It is a nice walk to the center, from tje main train station a bus can be taken.
2 out of 5
by Reinhard+Karin

Abend vorher umgebucht wg. techn. Probleme im Bad.

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Location: Die Lage der Ersatzunterkunft war zwei Straßen entfernt vom B&B Furio Camillo und damit genauso zentral zwischen zwei U-Bahnstationen.
Der Vermieter war sehr nett, teilte uns aber leider am Vorabend per SMS mit, dass Probleme im Bad bestünden, die er nicht mehr rechtzeitig beheben könne. Er vermittelte uns aber gleichzeitig eine Ersatzunterkunft in einem B&B zwei Straßen weiter. Die Vermieterin (B&B Manfredi, Via Virginia 5, Rom) war auch dort sehr nett (Insidertipp für Museum, Frühstück), aber der Standard des Zimmers war nicht so modern, außerdem hatten wir dort keine Terrasse und keine Küchenbenutzung, trotz des gleichen Preises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eric from Toulouse

Hotel idéal pour famille

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Pros: Propreté et tranquilité
Location: Près métro Petit bémol pour se garer
propriétaire sympa, chambre propre avec clim (pour l'été c'est bien !!) Chambre 4 personnes Métro facile d'accés environnement sympa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ottimo b&b per una visita a roma

Posted Mar 4, 2013
Location: vicino alla metro A e alla stazione ferroviaria Tuscolana.pieno di servizi.
Un ottima base per soggiornare qualche giorrno a Roma, Un luogo silenzioso e tranquillo. Il personale è gentile e cortese. Non ci sono limiti nell'orario di uscita al mattino e ritorno la sera.