Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Its not a 4stars quality at all, the hotel pics on expedia are completely different than reality, the pool the outside area. You don't have even a water heater in the room which is even available in 2 stars hotel, no body speaks english, specially in the restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ancona

Ottimo hotel, peccato la posizione

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Peccato la posizione, non proprio centrale, per raggiungere le zone interessanti della città bisogna prendere l'auto per forza e spostarsi di qualche km. Hotel nel complesso ottimo, torneró senz'altro se ricapiteró a Roma, personale cordiale, ottimo ristorante e colazione varia e abbondante, wifi prende bene e dotato di tanti servizi. Camera accogliente non manca nulla, bagno perfetto e in genere molto curata nelle pulizie ( forse solo le lenzuola no), cuscini del letto troppo bassi e rigidi. Nel complesso davvero buono, gli darei un 8 , meritate le 4 stelle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Rom 2015 Ende Septmber

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: Ruhige Lage, gute Busverbindungen zu Innenstadt
Cons: Hotel hat keinen deutschsprachigen Fernsehsender auf dem Zimmer
Location: Hotel ist auf Grund der unzureichenden Sprachkentnisse mit Eigenanreise schwer aufzufinden
sauberes Hotel guter Check in Freundliches Personal überteuertes Restaurant Kaffee / Capucchino 4 Euro :-(
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Libor from Ostrava

KATASTROFA

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Katastrofa a to doslova!!! Hotel s bídou odpovídá kategorii 2* nikoliv 4*, to tedy v žádném případě!! Pokoj nebyl dle rezervace připraven, čekali jsme asi 30min.než ho pro nás připravili. Snídaně naprosto šokující, nechutné prostředí-papírové špinavé ubrusy, na nich drobky, pijete jen z plastových kelímků, žádné skleničky, jídlo se dalo nabírat jen do hlubokých talířů, pokud se tam zrovna něco k snědku nacházelo, zásadně příliš nedoplňují,chyběli hrnky na čaj nebo kávu, člověk musel neustále shánět číšníka, aby byl tak nesmírně laskav a dodal vše potřebné, v jídelně totiž nebylo téměř nic a to včetně jídla !!! Velmi chudý výběr (1 šunka, 1 salám, 1 plátkový sýr, 1 druh pečiva, jogurty aro z makra, jablka, pomeranče, kiwi). Ušetřete peníze a vyberte jiný hotel ať nemáte zkaženou dovolenou, tak jako my.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent stay but for no more than 3 days

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located in a residential area, therefore, there's almost nothing around. I went to work nearby and what saved me was the good food at restaurant Terra Mia. To go to the center, you need to take the bus and then the metro. The attention from the hotel employees left a lot be desired. The internet connection was just as bad. Definitely would not go back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by liam from Athlone

Pool likes little like the photo!

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Pool looks very little like the photo, had dirt at bottom of it. Area around hotel very messy. Rooms was good, bathroom very nice and cleaners all good & staff nice. Breakfast wasn't too bad. Def not a 4 star hotel though, more like 2.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accoglienza eccellente!

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Vado spesso per lavoro a Roma al Bellambriana, mi son sempre trovata benissimo. Raramente ho trovato un'assistenza simile. Ambiente amichevole.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arturi from Cosenza

Pessimo

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Camera puzzolente albergo squallido
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Ett fint hotell,trevlig personal,rent och fräscht. Bra kommunikationer med buss in till centrala Rom, bara en kort promenad från hotellet. Överlag väldigt nöjd med vistelsen på Bellambriana. Vidare var personalen i receptionen väldigt hjälpsamma. Det enda som var mindre bra var frukosten. Frukosten i sig var inte dålig, men den tog slut och fylldes inte på i den omfattning den sig bordes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel in a quiet neighborhood

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: Very quiet neighborhood, very friendly staff always eager to help
Location: Swim in the hotel's swimming pool or relax on the terrace, take transportation to any of the tourist attractions in Rome
Very nice hotel in a quiet neighborhood, breakfast included in the fees and contained a very good variety of foods and beverages. Access to main attractions mainly by taxi, also possible via bus then metro. Very nice and friendly staff.