Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Sehr Nette Mitarbeiter. Wir waren im August dort und waren froh einen Pool zu haben, in dem wir uns abkühlen könnten. Die Innenstadt war nur per Bus und U -Bahn zu erreichen. Der Bus hatte leider keinen eindeutigen Fahrplan. Hotel war aber gut und Frühstück ausreichend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Te ver uit het centrum, hotel is aan het vervallen

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Te ver uit centrum, duidelijk in verval, kamers goed, ontbijt redelijk, aankleding algemeen is niet uitnodigend, zeer zeker geen 4 sterren maar 2+
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from honolulu, HI

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: clean
it was far from the main attractions. but it was okay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyggelig personale og grei beliggenhet!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Et hyggelig hotell med hyggelig stab. Noe manglende kunnskap i engelsk språk hos enkelte, som førte til missforståelser, spesielt i restauranten. De er høflige og nikker og bekrefter at de forstår hva du sier, men når maten blir servert, viser det seg at de ikke har forstått deg likevel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Granada

Aceptable pero mejorable

Posted Jul 18, 2016
La comunicación con el centro no es muy buena y está demasiado lejos para ir andando. El personal del hotel es bastante agradable y servicial, buena limpieza e instalaciones. El desayuno era abundante pero con poca variedad. En general es aceptable para estar un corto periodo de tiempo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Dejligt hotel i roligt område

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Dejligt hotel med pool. Høflige og kompetente ansatte, rengøring og værelse i top, fin morgen komplet. Kan anbefales.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from caserta

Albergo da weekend

Posted May 28, 2016
Due notti buono il prezzo tramite expedia ovviamente diversi giorni prima. Cortesia del personale rapido nelle attività. Ristorante buonissimo ma molto caro rispetto ai ristoranti pari livello dei d'intorni. Utile il parcheggio. Vicini servizi pubblici fermata fuori hotel.
3 out of 5
by M S from London

Staff was rude

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was rude... The room was too warm and AC doesn't work.
3 out of 5
by Sergio from Dublin Ireland

Average

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about this hotel is average despite that climate control was not working the breakfast poor but food was good quality the service was good staff was friendly and the cleaner staff was cleaning the room every day even if i pushed the do not disturb button. oh and when you enter the lobby there is a strong horse smell just in the lobby not upstairs and the wifi was verry poor but working slowly .. the location is good you take about from outside into Cornelia metro station and from there you can go underground everywhere and everything is verry easy to use... neighbourhood is quiet.. in the end for the money it is a good deal
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels