Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Steven from Richland Washington USA

great service

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
What stood out for us most was the service. When the hotel clerk greats us cheeerfully by name, not just at check in but whenever they see me, that is great service. The breakfast room was lovely and I appreciated the beautiful wood floors and doors. The hotel setting is charming, with some rooms facing the piazza so full of life, the others offering views of Rome. Delightful!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from francavilla

Centralissimo ma non confortevole

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Pros: Posizione centrale.
Cons: Pulizia e confort camera, colazione più abbondante.
Location: Posizione centrale e facile da raggiungere con parcheggio interno.
Disguido iniziale sulla possibilità di accesso della mia cagnolina , nonostante avessi contattato preventivamente l hotel per conferma. Il tutto è stato poi risolto, con accesso solo in stanza e non in sala colazione. Pulizia della camera sostanzialmente adeguata, salvo la presenza di formiche, subito segnalata ma al quale non è stato posto rimedio. Colazione poco variegata, personale gentile, manca aria condizionata e frigo in camera.
3 out of 5
by John

Nice senic area but hotel needs improvment.

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Night manager let us park in the gated courtyard parking lot which is good since the area is overflowing with cars Saturday night. No elevator. Dirty carpets. Main complaint is nobody was at the desk when we tried to check out and get our car at 6:45 AM. Someone finally showed up at 7:15.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hoorn

Op de meest ideale plek gelegen, aardige mensen!

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: De ligging, de aardige mensen.
Cons: Niet veel, lekker zo laten.
Location: Frascati is een leuk dorp, overal Rome!
Als je aan komt rijden is dit het hotel waar je wil zitten, en dan blijkt het je hotel te zijn;-)
5 out of 5
by Negalign from Georgia, United States

What a wonderful vacation

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
It is a unique place for vacation where the hotel stuff is very professional, kind and dedicated on their service. Me and my wife have undivided attention from the hotel. We received all promises made by the Hotel as expected. Our car was parked for free; we were using free wife and more than all the breakfast is wonderful coupled with its famous in-house Cappuccino. We would like encourage anyone who planned to have fun and meaningful time in Italy, go and stay at Bellavista: Beautiful view.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toowoomba Australia

The best place to stay when visiting Rome.

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Nando the manager. The position. The view. The breakfast in the morning.
Cons: Small fridge in the Roos.
This is a very nice hotel right in the centre of Frascati. It has all of the amenities you would want with the exception of a bar fridge in the room. Nando the manager is exceptional. He was very helpful with every single enquiry that we had, always very cheerful and a great help with information about the train into Rome. We could not say too much about Nando and he would be the main reason we would stay here again. We think Frascati is the best place to stay when visiting Rome. It is a short journey on the train to the centre of Rome and the cost is minimal. You don't have the parking worries and it is cleaner and cooler. We found it a great pleasure to go home to Frascati and the Bellavista at the end of a long hot day in the crowds and traffic of Rome and Nando was always there with a smile and friendly greeting. We stayed 3 nights and we're happy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: most things
Cons: no
Location: good location
Nice place to stay and location is very good. No problems with anything
4 out of 5
by Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tom Rune from Tromsø

Utrolig god service

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Upåklagelig opphold
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels