Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walsall

Very good location

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Cons: The meanness at breakfast surprised me given the style and price of the hotel. I did not appreciate being charged for a second cup of coffee.
All was professional. There were no demands made upon them and everything was pretty much as it should be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
great staff, convenient location, good sized room, okay breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent small hotel in central location

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great central location, friendly staff, good breakfast (protein as well as carbs).
5 out of 5
by Steven from Richland Washington USA

great service

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
What stood out for us most was the service. When the hotel clerk greats us cheeerfully by name, not just at check in but whenever they see me, that is great service. The breakfast room was lovely and I appreciated the beautiful wood floors and doors. The hotel setting is charming, with some rooms facing the piazza so full of life, the others offering views of Rome. Delightful!
3 out of 5
by John

Nice senic area but hotel needs improvment.

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Night manager let us park in the gated courtyard parking lot which is good since the area is overflowing with cars Saturday night. No elevator. Dirty carpets. Main complaint is nobody was at the desk when we tried to check out and get our car at 6:45 AM. Someone finally showed up at 7:15.
5 out of 5
by Negalign from Georgia, United States

What a wonderful vacation

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
It is a unique place for vacation where the hotel stuff is very professional, kind and dedicated on their service. Me and my wife have undivided attention from the hotel. We received all promises made by the Hotel as expected. Our car was parked for free; we were using free wife and more than all the breakfast is wonderful coupled with its famous in-house Cappuccino. We would like encourage anyone who planned to have fun and meaningful time in Italy, go and stay at Bellavista: Beautiful view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toowoomba Australia

The best place to stay when visiting Rome.

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Nando the manager. The position. The view. The breakfast in the morning.
Cons: Small fridge in the Roos.
This is a very nice hotel right in the centre of Frascati. It has all of the amenities you would want with the exception of a bar fridge in the room. Nando the manager is exceptional. He was very helpful with every single enquiry that we had, always very cheerful and a great help with information about the train into Rome. We could not say too much about Nando and he would be the main reason we would stay here again. We think Frascati is the best place to stay when visiting Rome. It is a short journey on the train to the centre of Rome and the cost is minimal. You don't have the parking worries and it is cleaner and cooler. We found it a great pleasure to go home to Frascati and the Bellavista at the end of a long hot day in the crowds and traffic of Rome and Nando was always there with a smile and friendly greeting. We stayed 3 nights and we're happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: most things
Cons: no
Location: good location
Nice place to stay and location is very good. No problems with anything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels