Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fire at hotel. Place burnt down!

Posted Sep 1, 2016
We arrived to find the place had set alight earlier that day. Sadly we never got to stay but luckily were found other accommodation. We were not informed of the situation when we arrived and were simply told to follow someone who took us to another hotel and left us in the breakfast room there. However the people at that hotel did not have room for us to stay. It was only after a while of sitting there and help from other guests that we were then found a new hotel. This was a very unfortunate situation for everyone involved but it would have been greatly helped by someone explaining what was happening.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Great location! Close to many amenities! The wifi is slow....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Expedia
Great little B&B. The staff is very helpful and attentive. They helped arrange travel to and from the airport via their courtesy shuttle.The daily breakfast was quite a great treat. Rooms are nice and clean. There is a little street noise, but we were so exhausted from all the site seeing every night that we barely noticed. Very convenient location to public transportation and within walking distance to all the major attractions in the city. Overall a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Centre of everything

Posted Jul 28, 2016
It's right in the centre of everything. You can walk to every tourist spots within 20mins Prefect spot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anette from Göteborg

Tevligt litet hotell

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet är litet, bara 8 rum. Det känns familjärt. Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal. hotellet har ett bra läge, nära buss och tågstation, nära till restauranger och sevärdheter.
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Leeds England

Friendly small boutique hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
The only fault we can find is lack of choice for breakfast it was the same every day not much variety.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC

Excellent location close to restaurants, shopping.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Cons: The beds were very firm but lovely linens and pillows.
Location: This hotel is close to many restaurants and shopping on the Via Nationale. The Metro is about 2 blocks away and the bus service is 1 block.
We enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is small (only 8 rooms), good sized room, the staff were very friendly, free shuttle service to the airport, great breakfast brought to our room each morning and in a great location.
4 out of 5
by Christian from Malmö, Sverige

Service, prisvärt, läge men lite sämre wifi

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Utmärkt service. Okej standard på hotellet, ingen lyx men prisvärt rent men i lite "gammal" stil. Min fru är rätt kräsen när det gäller hotell och hon tyckte det var väldigt charmigt och bra läge. Dock väldigt långsamt wi-fi som drar ner totalbetyget.
4 out of 5
by Igor from Ribeirão Preto

Excelente B&B em ROMA, com transfer gratuito.

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente localização, próximo a estação República. O Hotel conta com transfer gratuito ida e volta. Os quartos são muitos bons, limpos e confortáveis, apenas o box do banheiro é bem pequeno, mas acredito que seja comum em toda a Itália. O café da manhã é muito bom, com boas opções que você escolhe na noite anterior e servido no quarto, pois este funciona como um B&B, os funcionários são muito prestativos e permanecem no B&B até às 20 hrs.