Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Great location! Close to many amenities! The wifi is slow....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Expedia
Great little B&B. The staff is very helpful and attentive. They helped arrange travel to and from the airport via their courtesy shuttle.The daily breakfast was quite a great treat. Rooms are nice and clean. There is a little street noise, but we were so exhausted from all the site seeing every night that we barely noticed. Very convenient location to public transportation and within walking distance to all the major attractions in the city. Overall a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Centre of everything

Posted Jul 28, 2016
It's right in the centre of everything. You can walk to every tourist spots within 20mins Prefect spot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC

Excellent location close to restaurants, shopping.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Cons: The beds were very firm but lovely linens and pillows.
Location: This hotel is close to many restaurants and shopping on the Via Nationale. The Metro is about 2 blocks away and the bus service is 1 block.
We enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is small (only 8 rooms), good sized room, the staff were very friendly, free shuttle service to the airport, great breakfast brought to our room each morning and in a great location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from danmark

Rigtig venlige personale

Posted May 25, 2016
Tæt på centrum, hjælpsom personale og glade:) Fin værelse
4 out of 5
by Deborah from Singapore

Stay in Bellesuite Rome

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff took pains to ensure that our breakfast is served early so that we could leave the hotel at 7.45am to attend a local tour. I am very grateful to the staff who made the special efforts to accomodate the needs of the guests. The room assigned to us on the last 2 nights was very quiet and comfortable. Breakfast served in the room was great!
4 out of 5
by Jon from San Diego, CA

Convenient, quiet, hidden, slippery when wet!

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant 5 day stay. Close to trans and all a travelers' needs. Bathroom dinky like most in Europe, but tub very slippery and small floor area was at three different levels, making it a bit dangerous actually. Can be a bit hard to find as no major signage exists. It is a building floor converted into hotel rooms.
5 out of 5
by Gaëlle from Belgique

Super Hotel avec personnel très sympathique

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel très propre. Les gens sont très sympathique. Très serviable. Quartier sympa, ...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Mukava hotelli ja todella ystävällinen henkilökunta. Hyvää palvelua
5 out of 5
by Stefan

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Jag var där med flickvännen och vi är väldigt nöjda. Läget var perfekt nära huvudgatan och centralstationen. Vi fick ett stort rum som var väldigt bra och vi är mycket nöjda med att få frukost på rummet. Personalen var väldigt trevlig och hjälpsam. Vi kommer gärna tillbaka.