Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Very well located !

Posted Aug 16, 2016
We were greeted by a GREAT warm staff which made it a pleasant experience from the start !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Noord Brabant

Net en luxe hotel op loopafstand van de binnenstad

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: netheid en luxe
Cons: extra douchevoorzieningen (stort en wanddouche) wel aanwezig maar niet werkend.
Location: op loopafstand van binnenstad.
Een mooi, net en luxe hotel op loopafstand van de binnenstad. Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gute Lage, leider sehr hellhörig

Posted May 14, 2016
insgesamt ein angenehmer Aufenthalt, allerdings sehr hellhörige Zimmer und unbequeme Betten
4 out of 5
by abdullah from الكويت

تجربه ناجحه

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
كانت ممتازه وانصح بالفندق بقوه
5 out of 5
by YAEL from תל אביב

יש תמורה בעד האגרה

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
מלון בוטיק מהמם שנמצא בלב העניינים קרוב מאד לתחנת רכבת ברבריני ובמרחק הליכה של 5 דק מהמדרגו הספרדיות. קרוב להכל אך באזור שקט. מתחת למלון מסעדה איטלקית מעולה ושלל מסעדות מעולות שונות. אנשי הקבלה מעניקים שירות הכי אדיב, מקצועי ונחמד שאי פעם נתקלנו בו. הסבירו הדריכו והכל בחיוך ובשמחה. החדר ענקי יחסית לאירופה 40 מ"ר! חדר אמבטיה ענקי עם דוש מפנק של ברזים מהקירות. כל יום השאירו את החדר נקי להפליא. החיסרון היחיד שאין מכונת קפה או קומקום לפחות בחדר. כמו כן, ארוחת בוקר עולה 15 יורו לאדם- והיא מומלצת פחות.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Boutique hotel in quiet area

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Crisp modern design, clean and spacious rooms. Friendly young efficient staff. Overall this is not a grand hotel such as the Eden (currently under construction) nor does it put itself out as such. It is a small boutique modern hotel with spacious rooms. The value for level of amenities is great. Breakfast may not be included, but reasonably priced and enough to get you started. View of street is not panoramic, but you are in Rome so get over it. The Swedish school across the street is a beautiful building. This location is quiet and close to the spanish steps and Via Veneto. A plus for me is car rental companies are nearby. Works as a good business hotel for you Americans.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Sarasota USA

Romantic weekend

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Room was spacius and clean, however all hotel are designed in dark colours. Good breakfast with super nice service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
The staff at Berg Luxury were extremely helpful and friendly.I've been to several hotels in Italy and usually I notice a lack of customer service. However, Berg Luxury's customer service met my standards. In addition my room was really clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. I was able to catch up on some much needed rest here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great choice for rome

Posted Feb 16, 2016
If you.looking for.a good location, big and clean rooms. Limited breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malmö

Bra läge och utmärkt service!

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Fint läge i stan nära Villa Borghese. Supertrevlig personal som servade med det mesta. Lite dålig värme i duschen och vi fick ingen städning en dag.