Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel by the Borghese garden

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Nice and clean hotel with a modern twist. The reception staff was friendly and helpful. However the waitress at the breakfast service was a little rude and not very smiley. I understand she was on her own, but she would not even greet or acknowledge us. She sat us at a table and even ask us to place the table, chair, ustensiles and all. We had the breakfast two days in a row and she was the same the 2 days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle Upon Tyne

Great hotel in good location

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: Staff were very friendly and attentive, rooms were very spacious with nice bathrooms and a great shower.
Location: Nice quiet part of town with some lovely bars and restaurants in close proximity to the hotel.
Lovely small hotel in a great location, with lots of bars and restaurants in the immediate area but also a nice walkable distance to all the historic sites of Rome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Nice hotel and good location

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Very nice hotel room with great service and excellent location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jul 23, 2015
The hotel is clean and well presented, however the beds are rock hard and the pillows are like wafers. The restaurants around the hotel have food to die for, especially Aurora 10 and Vladimiros which is right outside
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from East Kilbride

Excellent hotel close to the Spanish Steps

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Excellent location within walking distance of all the major sights and nice restaurants close by. Hotel room was modern and stylish and exactly like the photos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hotel at an even better location

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Rooms are a great size, especially when considering the location which is amazing. Bathrooms are the size of rooms in some other hotels. Staff.
Location: Right in the middle of everything yet on a very quiet. Great for people that want to walk everywhere.
Great hotel with a personal touch that a lot of the big chain hotels lack. I was landing at 6am and seeing that the check in is at 2pm, I wrote them an email asking them if they could get me a room earlier. When I got to the hotel at 7am, everything was ready for my check in and to just grab a key and go to the room. The hotel has a very private feel and yet everything functions impeccably.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Good location great hotel not luxury but a good one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

hotel accueillant près du centre ville

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: L'accueil,le personnel aux petits soins,la proximité Chambres très agréables et salles de bains au top
Cons: petit déjeuner trop cher pour la qualité trop médiocre et pas de lieu ou se détendre hors la chambre ou un salon sombre à l'intérieur de la réception
Location: quartier résidentiel à proximité de la place d'espagne et de la villa Médicis
toutes commodités près du centre ville mais dans une rue calme,retirée et résidentielle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Bekvämt och lagom stort

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Kombinerad turist och arbetsresa.