Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Trevi Fountain

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, good location, very close to Trevi Fountain and other cute shops, friendly staff, breakfast consists of croissants/rolls and coffee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Teribile room located in a horrible building. That room is not a suit is a scam.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unique hotel room so close to Trevi Fountain

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and so close the Trevi Fountain
Cons: Just a personal preference - fluffier pillows...
Location: Many sites within walking distance like Colosseum and Pantheon.
Great room for the price. Friendly staff who let us check in early and watched our bags after checkout to give us a chance to do a bit more sightseeing. Gave us a map and helped us navigate the city. Room was clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Charming hotel!

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Clean, quaint & quiet with great staff.
Location: Right downtown close to Trevi Fountain. Walking distance to all major attractions in Rome.
We loved our stay at Best Suites Trevi! We booked the quad room for our family, which includes 2 adult kids. It was our first visit to Rome. At first, I didn't know what to think when the cab driver dropped us off down a small narrow street, but we quickly discovered that most streets in Rome are small & narrow. It's a quaint hotel with only a few rooms. The staff was super friendly and helpful and our room was beautiful and very comfortable for the 4 of us. Breakfast is served either in the room or out on the veranda, which is very nice. The location was perfect! Right around the corner from Trevi Fountain, so easy to find after a long day of touring. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Marco Aurelio M from Coquitlam, CA

Family trip to Rome

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Staff very supportive. Wifi needs serious improvements. A wifi extender would do the trick with very small investment.
5 out of 5
by Amanda from Stratford upon Avon

Perfectly located beautiful room

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous room in a perfect, central location, literally less than a minute's walk from the Trevi fountain (which was sadly being restored - but you can't have everything!). Katia and Patricia were so friendly and everything about the stay was wonderful. The room was beautiful, and very clean. Breakfast was served on the terrace each day, fresh juice, croissants, rolls, cereal, delicious freshly made coffee.
4 out of 5
by Maria

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
great location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

high ceiling, wooden floor great location friendly

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
The service is fantastic very friendly service is fantastic would not mind going back again and great location but can't stay long because the bed is too soft. We are thinking about spending second trip here but it it too long holiday we have problem because the bed is too soft
4 out of 5
by TravelQueen from DC

Nicest Staff

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels
I never write reviews but they were so friendly and really made me feel at home. The location couldn't be any better. You are surrounded by sights, shopping and dinning. The room wasn't like a 5 star hotel but service was above and beyond 5 star. If you are looking for a great location with the friendliest staff I would definitely suggest this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Budapest

Great location by the Trevi Fountain

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: This hotel is a great location to see the area around the Trevi Fountain. It is literally 2 minutes to the fountain from the hotel.
Cons: Our room listed free wireless internet, but there was no internet in the room as it did not have strength to get there.
Location: Trevi Fountain, Collesium, Presidents Palace