Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SM

Ótimo custo benefício

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Não é no centro, mas tem um ponto de ônibus bem em frente ao hotel que te deixa no centro em 10 minutos. Ótimo café da manhã e restaurante.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha Nebraska

Very nice Hotel in Rome in friendly neighborhood

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Very modern, aironditioning was great. clean, nice bathroom, ample room for storage, friendly helpful staff
Cons: Really liked it
Location: In a neighborhood about 20 minutes from the center of Rome with metro stop near by. Very reasonable eating places and lots of shopping in the area.
Very modern hotel. Wonderful air conditioning, comfortable bed, nice balcony, bathroom, mini refrigerator, ample storage in nice Italian neighborhood a simple walk to the metro. 20 minutes to the center of Rome.Lots of great eating and shopping in the neighborhood.Staff was helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonn

Modernes Hotel mit günstiger Verkehrsanbindung

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft des Personals und die Ruhe innerhalb des Hotels
Location: etwas abseits von der Innenstadt, jedoch mit günstiger Verkehrsanbindung (zur Piazza Venezia ca. 20 min.)
Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit; die meisten sprechen gut englisch. Man hat beim Check-in die Möglichkeit, für 5 € pro Tag das Frühstücksbuffet dazuzubuchen (nachträgliches Dazubuchen kostet wohl 10 €). Das Frühstücksbuffet bietet eine große Auswahl und ist sehr lecker; auch das Essen im hotelinternen Restaurant hat mich überzeugt (hier bekommt man als Hotelgast 10% Rabatt). Ich fand es sehr angenehm, dass der Frühstücksraum nicht total überlaufen war, sodass man in aller Ruhe frühstücken konnte. Direkt vor dem Hotel fahren mehrere Busse in die Innenstadt (Piazza Venezia ca. 20 min.), Bustickets kann man auch an der Rezeption kaufen. Die Lage ist in Ordnung, liegt in einer Wohngegend für "normale Leute", direkt an einer Hauptstraße - als alleinreisende Frau habe ich mich dort auch abends sicher gefühlt auf dem Weg zwischen Bushaltestelle und Hotel. Das Zimmer ist dezent und geschmackvoll eingerichtet, ausgestattet mit Fön, Wasserkocher, Safe, Duschgel. Insgesamt kann ich das Hotel gut weiterempfehlen und würde es auch wieder buchen!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

local tranquilo faço acesso a transporte

Posted Sep 10, 2016
no geral muito bom o entorno vc consegue tudo comer bem e lojas em geral
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An ok hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: The room was clean
Cons: There was nothing during our stay that was bad, all basic amenities were there and the staff did their job.
Location: Close to a bus stop that will take guest into the city. Street parking if guest arrive late or on a holiday. Not much to do close by.
This hotel was not bad, we traveled and arrived on a holiday and the garage was not available until 3 hours after we checked in. Not a huge problem but it would have been nice to know that ahead of our arrival time. Not a bad location but not a very good location, the plus is a bus stop close and the 20 minute bus ride will get you close to the attractions in the city.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself is nice but did not feel comfortable at all in the neighborhood, smells bad garbage all around the area nearby buildings are old or abandon. No area story or place to eat nearby
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rome

Hotel sympa pour 1 week end

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotel sympa, chambre propre et correct, clim qui marche parfaitement. Juste le matelas qui était un peu trop ferme. Personnel très sympa et qui parle un peu français, ils nous on bien conseillé pour notre séjour. Petit dèj pas trop cher mais produits pas excellent non plus. Le resto se l'hotel est bien. Pas mal excentré par rapport au centre mais les bus passent juste devant et régulièrement donc ça ne nous a pas trop dérangé. Un hotel a recommandé pour un week end de visite, pour un plus long séjour on visera mieux.
4 out of 5
by Didier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ANDRE LUIZ F from MACEIO

valeu o quanto foi pago

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
hotel bom, proximo do centro historico. recepcionistas falam espanhol.