Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Duncan M from Atlanta, GA, U.S.

A gem, far from the madden crowd.

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable bed, clean room, good breakfast, but, most of all, FABULOUS STAFF! Very helpful. Emanuel was wonderful. Very good value and positive experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Très bien

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Superbe hotel très bon séjour personnel très agréable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Bushaltestelle in der Nähe.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Sehr netter Service. Frühstück.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich etwas außerhalb vom Stadtzentrum, ist aber mit Bus und Bahn alles gut zu erreichen. ca. 30 Minuten. Gegenüber ist Supermarkt
Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen. Man hat uns einen Stadtplan mit Hinweisen für alle bekannten Sehenswürdigkeiten gegeben. WLAN kostenlos im Hotel. Frühstück sehr gut. Der Speiseraum hatte allerdings einen leichten Kantinencharakter.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: l'accueil, la propreté et le petit déjeuner.
Cons: l'insonorisation des chambres.
Location: L'accès à la gare de TIBURTINA vous permettra de vous déplacer aisément et en très peu de temps. Quartier sans charme et sans grand intérêt.
L'hôtel est correct. Le personnel est très aimable . Les réceptionnistes vous remettront une carte de Rome avec les principaux monuments à visiter ainsi que leur moyen d'accès en transport en commun. (ils parlent français).Les chambres sont propres et le petit déjeuner est très bon. En revanche, l'hôtel est excentré, dans un quartier sans grand intérêt. La gare la plus proche est ROME TIBURTINA qui vous permettra d'accéder au métro, BUS et TAXIS. Cette station reste toutefois assez éloignée et les trottoirs sont très abimés ne rendant pas la ballade agréable. Vous aurez néanmoins la possibilité de prendre le BUS 409 (arrêt face à l'hôtel) qui passe très souvent ( 3 stations ) pour vous rendre à la gare. L'hôtel est très mal insonorisé et si vous avez le sommeil léger, vous serez derangé la nuit par le balai incessant des ambulances dont le signal sonore est particulièrement fort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami Fl

pleasant experience

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: clean rooms and espresso/bar
Cons: breakfast--needs bacon and potatoes not enough variety
Location: metro bus station very close by walking distance and grocery store as well
The wonderful staff- they helped me set up three of my tours. also were very helpful when I had my wallet stolen. room was very clean as well.
3 out of 5
by K Abdul from Singapore

Dont expect high !!

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Its as good as a budget hotel in Asia dont expect high quality as i had expected. There is no one even to help u with luggage which is standard in Europe ! Breakfast was bad except for the coffee
4 out of 5
by RAHUL from Bengaluru,India

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Staff at the reception were very friendly and cooperative. There was no kettle to make Tea/coffee in the room. Location was convenient for transport to the city centre.
4 out of 5
by Mario from Heredia, Costa Rica

Cómodo hotel un poco alejado

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel un poco alejado de las atracciones de Roma
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schone kamer

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Leuk schoon hotel, ontzettend uitgebreid ontbijt.