Ratings based on 1,126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Umeå

Trevligt hotell med varierande wifi

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Trivdes bra, men wifi på rummet krävde ibland att man satt i hallen alldeles bredvid dörren för att kunna ansluta. Frukostbuffén utmärkt enligt dottern, något av en besvikelse enligt maken och helt ok enligt mig. TV utbudet utgjordes av några italienska tvkanaler och två engelskspråkiga nyhetskanaler. I de flesta fall var receptionisterna oerhört vänliga och hjälpsamma, men den frukostlåda som utlovats vid vår tidiga avfärd uteblev helt. Totalt sett är vi nöjda.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buon hotel in posizione strategica

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Hotel con un ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo per la media di Roma, in buona posizione per chi deve raggiungere il centro, possibilità di facile parcheggio
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel mit zentraler Lage

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Für eine Städtetour perfekt geeignet! Hotel ist nur 2 Metrostationen vom Termini entfernt. Saubere Zimmer und gutes Frühstücksbuffet.
Cons: Nichts, es war alles in Ordnung. ........................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bucharest, Romania

Perfect accomodation

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: The hotel is close to the metro station, and to the tram. Is very easy to go everywhere from there. You can walk to Termini Station, 10-15 minutes.
Everything was perfect. The room was large, and clean. We enjoyed a lot. Also the breakfast was very good. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Ottima
Stanza bella servizi soddisfacenti , unica nota dolente la quasi assenza di Wi-Fi in camera peraltro richiesto quando è stata prenotata la camera ... Un vero peccato perché è un gran bel albergo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto ON

Nice hotel, convenient location.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Cons: Even though i stayed in a non-smoking room, I could feel smoke inside and in the corridors.
Hotel is within walking distance from a metro station. My room was nice and clean. Full breakfast was included and the food was good. It was a pleasant stay. Would recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: günstige Lage zu den öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel
Der Zweck des Aufenthaltes hat keinen Einfluss auf die Bewertung !!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Globus - very poor

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here a many years ago and it was nice. This time the area had gone downhill and was not pleasant. The staff were very unfriendly and unhelpful. When we checked in we were greeted with a very rude "What?!". Rooms were not cleaned until very late in the day which was inconvenient. There was an issue with their drains and the room smelt of drains the entire time. We complained but the issue was not resolved. Overall, one of the worst hotels I have stayed in and it was not a good advert for the best Western brand!
4 out of 5
by FOTIOS from ATHENS

ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΔΩΜΑΤΙΟ

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΚΑΙ ΑΝΕΤΟ ΔΩΜΑΤΙΟ.ΑΝΕΤΑ ΚΡΕΒΑΤΙΑ.ΩΡΑΙΟ ΠΡΩΙΝΟ.ΦΙΛΙΚΟ ΠΡΟΣΩΠΙΚΟ. ΤΟ ΜΟΝΟ ΑΡΝΗΤΙΚΟ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΟΤΙ ΣΤΗΝ ΓΥΡΩ ΠΕΡΙΟΧΗ ΔΕΝ ΕΙΧΕ ΚΑΠΟΙΟ ΕΣΤΙΑΤΟΡΙΟ Η ΚΑΦΕ
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate hotel but unhelpful staff

Posted Aug 30, 2016
We recently stated 2 nights in this hotel. Although clean and rooms adequate our experience was let down by unhelpful and unfriendly staff. If your stay is to sight see around Rome then the location is not ideal - it is a 10 minute walk to the nearest metro and then several stops to reach the main train station and several more to reach the main tourist sights . There are also no restaurants close to the hotel