Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Gemütlich und Schick

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Alle sehr freundlich und nett . Waren sehr zufrieden . Jederzeit wieder .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Abbiamo soggiornato con mia moglie in questo ottimo hotel vicino al parco della musica per via di un concerto. Veramente ottimo, personale gentile, ottima colazione che si fa al quinto piano e si gode di una discreta vista (siamo in una zona che non consente più di tanto panorami) Letto confortevole e almeno per il nostro caso frigobar gratuito! Wi fi incluso e aria condizionata. Benvenuto anche con 4 caramelle a certificare una buonissima qualità nel complesso. I mezzi per raggiungere il centro sono a circa 300 metri. Consigliato.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast with a view

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Nice bathroom Quiet location by Rome standards Friendly, helpful staff
Cons: Room was ideal for a single, but a bit small for a double bed
A nice hotel just out of the city centre. Lovely breakfast with a distant view of St Peter's. Quiet, clean double room, but a little on the small side. Excellent modern bathroom. Very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Rome (June 2016)

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Hotel Astrid is a wonderful hotel at a location that was perfect for us - away from the crush of tourists, but within 2 - 3 miles of major sites. Our room was small (3 people), and there wasn't enough tabletop or counter space. Also, the AC wasn't cool enough for our comfort. But it was great value for a family on a budget, and we loved how wonderful and helpful all the staff were - from the front desk, to the breakfast servers.
5 out of 5
by Ranjana from Coseley

Nice , friendly hotel in Rome !

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was a bit small but the facilities were very good and the queen bed was very comfy and Sheets were changed daily, If required as part of the daily room service. The continental buffet breakfast came with lots of choice. One small problem was there were no drawers to store your small items of clothing as the shelf provided was too high. But overall a very nice stay. Would book again !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Juve vrs Milan game

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by tetsuya from London

Thank you.

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Staff are excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
I came to Rome to see the tennis tournament. The hotel location was perfect to me because it was 1.5 k"m far from the stadium Foro Italico.In addition,the hotel was very pleasant ,the room was very clean , the breakfast was wonderful,and good restaurants were near the hotel.
4 out of 5
by SEONMI from 대한민국 서울

쏘쏘 괜찮아요.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
침구는 편안하고(불면증인데 이틀간 푹 잤어요. 꽤 쾌적합니다), 화장실도 깨끗하고 직원들도 친절하고, 아침식사 뷰는 정말 좋아요. 아침식사도 쏘쏘 괜찮고요. 로마분위기가 물씐 나는 호텔이에요. 차를 렌트해가서 호텔 주변에 세울때 조금 애먹긴 했지만 전반적으로 괜찮습니다. 하지만 로마에 다시 간다면 다른 호텔에 가보고 싶긴해요. 그리고 스탠다드 룸이라 방이 넓을거라 기대는 하지 않았지만,, 많이 좁아요.
3 out of 5
by Bill from Κως, Ελλάδα

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Το δωμάτιο ήταν μικρό.