Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Great location. Well appointed hotel.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The hotel is close to Termini Station. It is exceptionally clean, rooms are large and have great amenities. Breakfast was generous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel in the heart of Rome.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Excellent hotel! You won't be disappointed. Great rooms, staff and decor. The staff really go the extra mile to ensure you enjoy your stay. Walking distance to the Termini station. Hands down, the best hospitality I've ever encountered during my travels!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Handy for metro. Very good breakfast at small cost. Very pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

とても良いホテルです

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: ホテルの内装と朝食。ロケーション。スタッフの対応
Cons: ベッドがすこし柔らかすぎたようです。腰が沈みました。
Location: とても満足でした。
スタッフの対応が親切でした。予約時のカードのトラブルがあって、キャンセルかどうかのメールに気が付かず、返信しなかった私の不手際に、きちんと部屋をキープしてくれて、お部屋も三人部屋の広いお部屋でした。 古典的な建物で、ロビーや朝食のお部屋が素晴らしい内装で、ローマに来たことを楽しめるものでした。古典的な手動で開けるエレベーターも珍しく楽しかったです。 朝食はとてもおいしくて、ジノリのフルーツ模様の食器が可愛くて感激しました。四泊しましたが、毎日少しずつメニューが違っていました。 ベッドが少しやわらかすぎる気がしましたが。。。 テルミニ駅には、重いスーツケースをひきずってでも7分で行けます。地下鉄の駅はすぐそばです。近くに美味しいレストランもあります。お値段もリーズナブルだと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Hot Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: good location
Cons: staff could be more accomodating. Very smug!!
On the second day on return to Rome from our Med Cruise, the room was extremely hot and uncmofortable with setting at lowest and staff did not offer any apologies or solutions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel that we stayed at in Europe.

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Loved the people. Arbor was a great representative for the hotel. Beautiful place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un hôtel confortable

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Cet hôtel est situé à quelques minutes de marche du Roma Termini. C'est un hôtel confortable, mais les marches pour accéder à la réception et l'ascenseur vétuste rendent l'hôtel moins invitant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from verona

grazioso albergo vicino a stazione roma termini

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: tutto
Cons: la mancanza di un forno a microunde nella sala di colazione per riscaldare le briose
o soggiornato dal 1.04-4.04 2016 hotel vicino a stazione termini e a metro situato in una via con poco trafico
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

A great place to stay in Rome

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Comfort and welcoming lobby and bar
Cons: Just fine as is
Location: Plenty to do in Rome and the Castro Pritoria subway station is just around the corner
Within walking distance of Termini with friendly and efficient staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels