Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

交通便利

Posted Sep 7, 2016
交通非常方便,離火車站跟歌劇院很近。但附近街道晚上時,建議不要走小巷子。遇到有人故意潑不明液體在你穿著的外套上,要你脫下來幫你擦,但另一個人已經在你行了旁邊,等你不注意時⋯
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Average room with above average facade

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: The location was very good. Its not the best area, but its in very close proximity to the Metro and one stop from the main train station.
Cons: Front desk staff could be nicer, blown out mattress, numerous broken appliances
The whole experience here were pretty "meh" from start to finish. At a glance it looks like a VERY nice hotel at a very good price, but once you get in the room and get to looking around you realize that its just like every other Best Western: it leaves something to be desired. The mattress was pretty blown out, the shower head was broken, there was no shower wall (water went everywhere) just a tub with a partial glass enclosure, the toilet seat was broken and breakfast was very basic and not worth 3EU in my opinion. The front desk staff weren't really all too pleasant, especially when I told him about the room. Fairly rude to be honest. It wasn't the worst hotel experience of my life, infact, it wasn't all THAT bad....but they really got some good camera angles and I expected a lot more when I got there. I will look elsewhere on my next visit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Very good location

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast was good. Could have a different spread on a day to day basis as it can get repetitive.
Location: Very close to metro station and lots of good places to eat nearby
Helpful Front desk, wifi was included and very good location.
4 out of 5
by tamara from תל אביב

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
מלון מצויין מומלץ מאד מיקום מעולה במרכז שירות מצויין
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016
Thank you very much for your comment. We all hope to see you again in our hotel. Best Regards Marella
1 out of 5
by LAURA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in ottima posizione

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel in ottima posizione centrale. Personale disponibile e professionale. Camera piccola ma pulita e confortevole.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016
Gentilissimo Cliente, La ringraziamo per il commento lasciato. Ci fa piacere che abbia apprezzato il Suo soggiorno presso di noi e ci auguriamo di riaverla presto presso di noi. Cordiali saluti Marella
3 out of 5
by Jozef from Bratislava

Weekend in hotel

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is OK. Only two remarks. 1. The hotel wanted the my credit card number as a guarantee. I think that this guarantee is inappropriate and very risky. 2. The quality of Wifi was poor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016
Dear Jozef, thank you for having posted your comment. We are glad that you have appreciated your stay with . We are sorry for the fact you consider risky the credit card guarantee but hotels cannot keep rooms that are not guaranteed. We hope to see you again soon in our hotel. Best Regards Marella
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tiago from Brasil

recomendado

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
hotel localizado estrategicamente, próximo a principal estação de metrô da cidade e de fácil acesso para os pontos turísticos. equipe cordial, facilitando os primeiros momentos na cidade
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Shelf Stay

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: The elegance, and charm and the staff
Location: Great location to the metro, termini, shopping, movie, hop on hop off with in starting point. Great location.
This hotel went out of its way to help us out when another hotel went bad while we were in Town. We moved to this location, they made our stay wonderful. They helped us get out to the cruise pier and provided a driver for us. Our driver Franco had troubles with the port authorities upon picking us up but he made all the right decisions in making sure we were found at the pier. Upon our return to the hotel we were provided the most beautiful room and had a great last day staying with these highly proficient people.