Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ricardo v from Campinas

Atendimento e Localização

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel agradável. Atendimento e cortesia. Ponto diferencial o atendente Maximiliano. Gentil, atencioso e prestativo. Bairro seguro, próximo do metro e da igreja de Sao Gregório. Bons restaurantes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ryan from walsall

very clean and modern hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel, we stayed for 4 nights and was very impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel and how modern it was! it looks even nicer than on the pictures! the breakfast was of a very high standard considering it was only continental breakfast they provided bacon and eggs and also unlimited Espressos! the breakfast room is on the 8th floor with an unbelievable view of rome! the staff are also very helpful and let us check in early and store our bags later! the hotel is located on a busy street a 5 minute walk from a main metro station that gets you anywhere!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by david from paphos

Best western review

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for seven nights at the best western Piccadilly our room was small but the service we received was good.the food was acceptable but with no variation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comodo per soggiornare a Roma.

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Comfort, tranquillità e prezzo conveniente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christer from Eket Örkelljunga.

Perfekt stadshotell.

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Tredje gången vi bor på detta hotell. Har trivts utomordentligt bra vid samtliga tillfällen!Trevlig och tillmötesgående personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jan from Hobro

Nemt og bekvemt.

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Lille godt hotel.Centralt beliggende og tæt på offentlig transport. Små værelser passer til prisen. Fornuftig morgen buffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Cons: Inget bra att placera en gäst som skall stanna i 7 dagar intill hissen, blev störd av den tidigt på morgonen och sent på kvällen/natten
Location: Bra med restauranger/caféer i närliggande kvarteren. Nära till tunnelbana/busslinjer
Helt OK boende när man skall turista i Roms sevärdheter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid ESPAÑA.

Hotel tranquilo. Buena comunicación con transporte

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Hotel cerca de estación de metro y autobús. Habitación y baño bien equipados y limpieza. Desayuno gratis y de buena calidad. Atención del personal buena. A 10 minutos de estacion central de tren. Recomendable calidad precio.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

one bad staff member could ruin it all

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: service!
we ordered a wake up call, didn't receive it! evening service in lounge was dreadful-staff busy on cell in kitchen. one sarcastic and condescending staff almost ruined the stay. shout out to ivan who fixed the problems and salvaged our visit! comfort room was not what we booked, it was loud, resulting in us having to move our room to the one we booked