Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and generous breakfast

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The air condición in the room did not cool enough. I had to change the room but the problem was the same
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Design hotel near city centre

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Design hotel
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the stuff very helpful and helped to organise sightseeing tours for me. The only minus is that it is a bit away from busy streets and there are not many restaurants in the area but in general I liked my stay!
4 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Monica from Parma

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Il soggiorno a Roma è sempre un piacere ...stavolta sono potuta stare poco ...ma appena potrò ritornerò
4 out of 5
by Mikael from Stockholm

Nice hotel in nice area

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel in nice area. A bit far to central Rome but if you like walking, no problems. Quite close to tram.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from israel

exellent

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: evrething
Location: metro 10 min walk
exellent exellent good food aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
3 out of 5
by Edgardo O.

Not so pleasant!!!

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel is very far from the airport, like a 45 to 50 minute drive. The taxi cost is approx 50€ each way. The hotel staff tries to get you too book the taxi so they can get a commission and the cost is more. The rooms are on the small side, typical Europe rooms. The air conditioning is controlled by the hotel so if youre there during fall or winter months, you willl have no qir conditioning just because it may be cold outside and the room is very stuffy. There is nothing around the hotel to see or eat. So if you wish to not be stuck with high taxi bills and bad customer service, stay away from this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrea G.

Great experience in Roma

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Ebookers
We spent the weekend in Rome and we had a great time in Rivoli. Even the location was not a problem for us, we discovered the city by bus :). It is a very safe and quiet area (lot's of embassies). The staff is great, very friendly and helpful. Dinner and taxi reservations worked out just fine. The breakfast buffet is amazing. Very good restaurants and bars for 'aperitivo' in the neighborhood. I'll definitively will book this hotel the next time I'm in Rome.