Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lecce

Ottima Posizione vicino al Grande Raccordo Anulare

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Ottima esperienza,camere pulite,personale molto disponibile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Savvas from Spata

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Savvas from athens

highly recommended hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay. Breakfast was perfect and the employees were very friendly and helpful. The transportation was easy to reach,even when the hotel was not too close to the center of the city. I would definitely choose the same hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: La cena all'arrivo con piatti molto particolari ben preparati ed a prezzi accessibili. La colazione al mattino.
Cons: La gestione delle prenotazioni
Location: L'hotel è in periferia. In zona nessuna attrazione.
Ho soggiornato per tre notti (due adulti ed una bimba). Buon albergo nel complesso. Situato in periferia. Personale gentile e disponibile. Camere pulite ma non particolarmente spaziose. Ristorante con buona cucina a prezzi accessibili. Ottima la colazione al mattino....tuttavia ASSOLUTAMENTE INSODDISFATTO in relazione alla camera assegnata. Ho prenotato e contestualmente pagato (a prezzo direi molto vantaggioso) per una camera familiare nella quale erano previsti un letto matrimoniale e due lettini singoli. All'arrivo era stata assegnata una camera con due letti singoli ed un lettino aggiunto (per quanto era piccola la stanza praticamente erano tre letti attaccati l'un l'altro) e nella camera mancavano addirittura le tende oscuranti. Prima notte trascorsa in tal modo in quanto è stato comunicato che non era possibile assegnare altra stanza. Il giorno successivo è stata assegnata un nuova camera, comunque non corrispondente a quanto prenotato e pagato, era infatti una camera, almeno più spaziosa, con un letto matrimoniale ed un divano letto, che aperto occupava comunque gran parte della stanza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexandre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Una notte per lavoro

Posted Sep 29, 2015
comodo, ottima posizione. personale qualificato e cordiale, tornerò sicuramente
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Gick ej att stänga toalettdörren ordentligt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Hotel 5/5 Endroit 2/5

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
l’hôtel est très propre, petit déjeuner au top, le personnel est très accueillant, le seul inconvénient est l'endroit un peu loin du centre donc faudrait être véhiculé ou bien prendre le bus puis le métro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Natalie from Isle of man

Great hotel, great service, confusing transits

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Really pleasant stay, the staff were wonderful, only got slightly confused as to where the bus stop was, those of you that do decide to use this hotel, make sure that you don't wait for the number 20 bus by cambellotti bus stop, wait on the opposite side outside the church. When you get into anagnina (connects to the metro) remember to buy your ticket which will get you anywhere in Rome, if staying for 3 days or a week it is between €16-€24. I definitely recommend this hotel but don't watch the TV unless you know Italian
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alireza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels