Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The pool.
Cons: The staff.
Location: Miles from anything.
Described as being "in a shopping district". Not at all. Overall not too bad. The staff were less than helpful. We asked many times about joining our tour (we arrived a day ahead of our tour with the aim of joining the next day). We were were met with blank looks and "no tours here" responses. The tour arrived at the hotel the next day, we weren't informed (despite more questioning), as result we missed an entire day sight-seeing in Rome.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Abgelegen und schwer erreichbar

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln ist dieses Hotelzimmer nur schwer erreichbar, daher ist es für Stadtbesichtigungen völlig ungeeignet.
3 out of 5
by Nigel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from napoli

Molto comodo e pulito

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: posizione, parcheggio, standard di qualità
Cons: non saprei
Location: comodo per muoversi in macchina GRA e autostrada
Soggiorno di lavoro, conosco bene la zona e questo hotel è un angolo di tranquillità.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best hotel, look closer to town

Posted Apr 10, 2016
This hotel is definitely run down and needs a major overhaul
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lecce

Ottima Posizione vicino al Grande Raccordo Anulare

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Ottima esperienza,camere pulite,personale molto disponibile.
5 out of 5
by Savvas from Spata

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Savvas from athens

highly recommended hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay. Breakfast was perfect and the employees were very friendly and helpful. The transportation was easy to reach,even when the hotel was not too close to the center of the city. I would definitely choose the same hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: La cena all'arrivo con piatti molto particolari ben preparati ed a prezzi accessibili. La colazione al mattino.
Cons: La gestione delle prenotazioni
Location: L'hotel è in periferia. In zona nessuna attrazione.
Ho soggiornato per tre notti (due adulti ed una bimba). Buon albergo nel complesso. Situato in periferia. Personale gentile e disponibile. Camere pulite ma non particolarmente spaziose. Ristorante con buona cucina a prezzi accessibili. Ottima la colazione al mattino....tuttavia ASSOLUTAMENTE INSODDISFATTO in relazione alla camera assegnata. Ho prenotato e contestualmente pagato (a prezzo direi molto vantaggioso) per una camera familiare nella quale erano previsti un letto matrimoniale e due lettini singoli. All'arrivo era stata assegnata una camera con due letti singoli ed un lettino aggiunto (per quanto era piccola la stanza praticamente erano tre letti attaccati l'un l'altro) e nella camera mancavano addirittura le tende oscuranti. Prima notte trascorsa in tal modo in quanto è stato comunicato che non era possibile assegnare altra stanza. Il giorno successivo è stata assegnata un nuova camera, comunque non corrispondente a quanto prenotato e pagato, era infatti una camera, almeno più spaziosa, con un letto matrimoniale ed un divano letto, che aperto occupava comunque gran parte della stanza.