Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Close to airport.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Location for flight
Cons: All carpets. Restaurant food. Pizza was terrible.
Location: Nothing near by. Nothing.
Only 4 minutes from Fiumicino. But nothing around for meals. Hotel common facilities are good. Nice lobby, excersice and pool area. Restaurant food was not up to par for Italian cuisine in Roma. Really disappointing. Carpet in room and lobby was terribly dirty. Would not walk on it in bare feet. Needs replacing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything!
Location: Close to airport
Do not stay here! Dirty Rude Loud Uncomfortable beds Not worth the money, stay in a nicer hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Good hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Good overall for an hotel of this kind close to a major airport. Renovated, with surprisingly good restaurant. Short walk, ten minutes, to the port of Fiumiciano for a brief visit and five minute drive only to the airport using a back road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2016
A nice, clean, friendly hotel and close to the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Camera

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Moquette in camera sporca, nel complesso albergo standard di una catena bene di più
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Decent Hotel Tight rooms Good Staff Over all 4star
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Curitiba-Brasil

Para uma noite em Fiumiccino

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Da proximidade ao aeroporto Leonardo da Vinci e do transfer.
Cons: Não tenho nada a reclamar.
Location: Para mim, a localização foi por causa da proximidade ao aeroporto.
Excelente para quem precisa tomar um voo no Leonardo da Vinci no dia seguinte bem cedo. Fomos bem recepcionados. Utilizamos o serviço do restaurante e também o serviço de transfer para o aeroporto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

As advertised

Posted May 26, 2016
Location: Located straight extension from runway
As promised . Main problem landing plains every 2 minutes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok airport hotel

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: restaurant, price, and close proximity to the airport
Cons: It's ok since you are really just there to sleep and then catch your plane
Location: Nothing near by but the hotel restaurant is good and has good beer
Hotel is about 5 minutes from the airport. Restaurant is very good. I would stay here again. Beware of the taxi. I walked out of the airport looking for the hotel shuttle bus. A guy who said he worked for the airport told me the hotel shuttle bus was closed for the day and I would need to take a taxi. That was a lie and it cost me 20 Euro. The hotel shuttle bus runs until 10 PM and it was 8 PM when this happened. A couple checking in at the hotel at the same time as me said the same thing happened to them. An official looking guy said the shuttle bus was closed for the day. Cost them 20 Euro too for the 5 minute taxi ride
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what was expected

Posted May 12, 2016
Room very crowded. Accessibility was not appropriate. Requested one queen bed and received two twins. I will not return tom this hotel.