Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Booked a room for three people and it was a small room with a hospital bed rolled in for the third. Good shuttle to the airport, starting at 5 am.
2 out of 5
by Juan C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeanine

Clean, comfortable, and a nice restaurant

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, basic hotel. Clean and comfortable for our last night in Rome. We had an early flight, so opted to stay here for convenience, and it was great. We had already topped up the gas on the rental car, and it was close enough to Fiumicino to still be full. The restaurant, Concorde, was a pleasant surprise -- we had an excellent dinner there. A great seafood risotto, a pizza, and a little assortment of fritto misto, fried appetizers. The only minor complaint in the room was that we had trouble getting the thermostat to a comfortable temperature (too warm) but it could have been operator error, not necessarily defective. We would stay here again next time we're flying out of Rome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

happy to stay

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, restaurant
Location: Good for airport, nothing good nearby. No other real options for food.
Very nice place. One problem is that hallway on first floor and elevator had an awful smell!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont waste your money!!

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Lastminute
Poor location, reception were rude,door broke on opening, dirty room , no privacy (window to bathroom), couldn't open fridge(blocked by bed)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean!

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel the night before flying out of the Rome airport. The location was very close and the transport to the airport was fast and convenient. Our room had recently been updated and was very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
hard to find and while fairly close to the airport right under the flight path of landing aircraft.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lack of communication with hotel staff.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Lots of misunderstanding in their ad on the web and when you are actually there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Carrolton, United States of America

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Very close to the airport and convenient. Would have loved to have the shuttle service for free. Nice restaurant on the property. Staff was very friendly and service was very good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Rome, but not in Rome.

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
You are NOT in Rome, but all that Rome has to offer is close. From the airport to the hotel, the first shuttle is at 4PM, so if have are coming in on an early flight, take a taxi to hotel. The shuttles to the airport start at 6AM, but the last one in at 10:30AM. So If you have a late flight, you can sit in the airport. Trains run from the airport into Rome all day.