Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont waste your money!!

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Lastminute
Poor location, reception were rude,door broke on opening, dirty room , no privacy (window to bathroom), couldn't open fridge(blocked by bed)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean!

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel the night before flying out of the Rome airport. The location was very close and the transport to the airport was fast and convenient. Our room had recently been updated and was very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
hard to find and while fairly close to the airport right under the flight path of landing aircraft.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lack of communication with hotel staff.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Lots of misunderstanding in their ad on the web and when you are actually there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Carrolton, United States of America

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Very close to the airport and convenient. Would have loved to have the shuttle service for free. Nice restaurant on the property. Staff was very friendly and service was very good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Rome, but not in Rome.

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
You are NOT in Rome, but all that Rome has to offer is close. From the airport to the hotel, the first shuttle is at 4PM, so if have are coming in on an early flight, take a taxi to hotel. The shuttles to the airport start at 6AM, but the last one in at 10:30AM. So If you have a late flight, you can sit in the airport. Trains run from the airport into Rome all day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and friendly

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Clean and modern near the airport. Friendly and helpful reception, quiet and comfy rooms. Quite a goood small gym with decent kit and big windows. Breakfast ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very quite even though it is very close to the airport. Small restaurants and a grocery store within walking distance. Staff very friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cancelled my reservation without notice!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Customer Service!!!
Location: Walk down the road to another hotel that provides good customer service.
My hotel reservation was cancelled without any notification. They said my credit card was declined the morning of my reservation (even though it was a pay upon arrival reservation). The hotel then gave away my room to someone else, so I was left with nowhere to stay when I arrived. The receptionist at the front desk was rude and unhelpful and told me to walk down the street to another hotel and see if they had rooms available. I asked him to call that hotel for me before I had to walk, he said he didn't want to sit on hold for 5-10 minutes. Worst Customer Service I have ever experienced in any travel!