Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Excellent Choice

Posted May 8, 2017
Excellent choice of hotel near train station with low budget. Good and cheap breakfast with a lot variaties. 3 mins walk to the train station. The big surprise is the free handphone inside the room so you no need to buy another tourist SIM for internet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Roberta - Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Dear Jacky, on behalf of our Hotel Management and all the Staff I would like to thank you for your good comment about our hotel. We were honored to serve you, client's satisfaction is one of our first aims and we look forward to improve our services more and more. We hope to have you soon as our guest! With our best regards, Roberta Guest Relations BW Premier Hotel Royal Santina Roscioli Hotels Group- Rome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good standard

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Very good city in a very atmosphere and good facilities
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by Roberta - Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We were glad to know that your stay in our hotel has been pleasant and comfortable. It would be a pleasure to have the chance to serve you again in the future. Arrivederci! Best regards, Roberta Guest Relations BW Premier Hotel Royal Santina Roscioli Hotels Group – Rome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: location. Bed was very comfy
stayed only one night, but perfect for our needs. very close to train station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Roberta - Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Herewith we would like to thank you for taking the time to review Best Western Premier Hotel Royal Santina here, and therefore for sharing your experience on line with this community. It was flattering for us to read that you have been totally satisfied by your accomodation, by the Staff and by the hotel location! The Management, together with all the employees, works to make every client's holiday a special one to remember. We look forward to have you soon and again as our guest! With our warmest regards, Roberta Guest Relations BW Premier Hotel Royal Santina Roscioli Hotels Group- Rome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Very nnice hotel. However, it is not very close to city centre. Good prices and very comfortable rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Roberta - Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us such a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers! I'm sure our entire hotel staff has been glad to take care of your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We take the opportunity to inform you that has been a pleasure welcoming you as our guests and we really hope to having you here once again! With our warmest regards, Roberta Guest Relations BW Premier Hotel Royal Santina Roscioli Hotels Group- Rome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens, Greece

Comfortable hotel in good location

Posted Mar 30, 2017
It is located close to Termini station with easy access to airport transfer and near the city center.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Roberta - Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Dear Thank you for giving us such a perfect rating! I'm sure our entire hotel Staff has been glad to take care of your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We take the opportunity to inform you that has been a pleasure welcoming you as our guests and we really hope to having you here once again! With our warmest regards, Roberta Guest Relations BW Premier Hotel Royal Santina Roscioli Hotels Group- Rome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel!

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Located near the train and metro station. Room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Roberta - Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Dear Tan, Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We were glad to know that your stay in our hotel has been pleasant and comfortable. We really hope to have you soon and again as our guest! Best regards, Roberta Guest Relations BW Premier Hotel Royal Santina Roscioli Hotels Group – Rome
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017
Dear Jonathan , Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We were glad to know that your stay in our hotel has been pleasant and comfortable. We really hope to have you soon and again as our guest! Best regards, Roberta Guest Relations BW Premier Hotel Royal Santina Roscioli Hotels Group – Rome
5 out of 5
by Ian

Handy for station and main sites

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel, extremely handy for the station and major sites. Amazing all you can eat breakfast for 3 Euros, better than other more expensive hotels. Also has a simple restaurant which was handy as we arrived late.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017
Dear Guest, Herewith we would like to thank you for taking the time to review Best Western Premier Hotel Royal Santina here, and therefore for sharing your experience on line with this community. It was flattering for us to read that you have been totally satisfied by your accomodation, by the Staff and by the hotel location! The Management, together with all the employees, works to make every client's holiday a special one to remember. We look forward to have you soon and again as our guest! With our warmest regards, Roberta Guest Relations BW Premier Hotel Royal Santina Roscioli Hotels Group - Rome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford

good location and fantastic breakfast

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: BREAKFAST
We have stayed at the Hotel Royal Santina three times now and have never been disappointed, although this was the first time we had an inside room, would prefer a street view and if we go back to Rome, I will certainly request one. They also stated that there were international newspapers available by the reception, we only saw 1 American paper on our last morning...but the BREAKFAST was WONDERFUL
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Roberta - Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Dear Pepper, thank you for choosing Best Western Premier Hotel Royal Santina as your preferred choice of accommodation during your recent visit, and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay! Concerning your room, we’re sorry that you haven’t relied on our Reception Staff so to assist you by assigning another room more suitable to your liking. We are very sorry about that, as infact my colleagues at the Reception Desk are available 24/7 to ensure to our clientele the best and complete service possible. Please rest assured that we will make every effort to seek continuous improvement in providing our guests with the best service experience. Once again, thank you for your time and we look forward to welcoming you again soon! Warmest regards, Roberta Guest Relations BW Premier Hotel Royal Santina Roscioli Hotels Group- Rome
5 out of 5
by fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels