Ratings based on 1,003 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from queretaro , mexico

Hotel Céntrico , cerca de todo.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: La atención del personal
Excelente hotel , ubicado a 1 calle de la central termini de Roma , muy buenas habitaciones , 100% recomendable , sin duda regresaría
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from capo d'orlando

ottima posizione per chi arriva in treno

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Vicinissimo alla stazione Roma Termini e alla metropolitana.
Hotel con un buon rapporto qualità/prezzo. Vicinissimo alla stazione Roma Termini e alla metropolitana. Andrebbe rinnovato negli arredamenti, ma per chi deve soltanto dormire in hotel questo è un dettaglio secondario.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from niigata

歩いて観光名所に行けます

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: 場所がとても良い場合にありますので、歩いて観光名所に行くことができます。ジムがあるので、ローマではジョギングが難しいので助かりました。
Cons: 特に無いですが、車で旅行したので駐車場が必要だったのでお願いしたのですが、駐車料がとても高いので驚きました。場所が良い所なので仕方ないかもしれませんが、もう少し安いと良かったと思います。
Location: 観光名所に歩いて行けましたのでとても便利でした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Center train station
Inside the rooms needs renovation, this hotel not 4 stars, only 1 star, inside the room never cleaned, everything verry old,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United States of America

Very comfy and clean hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016
I booked triple room and got quad. What a wonderful surprise! Room was very large and comfy. I arrived early in the morning without notifying the hotel, but they gave me my room without any problem. I just loved it. WIFI was working fine. AC was working fine. Bed was was comfy. Bathroom was clean and everything was in working order. Breakfast buffet was grand. It has so many variety of delicious food. It's very close to the main train station where you can go to anywhere in the city I just love the stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A little older (but when in Rome!)

Posted Nov 5, 2016
A lot of character. Only there for one night but overall impression was that it is a nice place to stay. We had to leave before breakfast and they prepared a light breakfast for us to take with us to airport. It is a little dated but that's the way many things are in Europe/Italy. I would stay there again. Close walk to Colosseum and Trivoli fountains.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colombia

Muy buen recibimiento, gente amable

Posted Nov 4, 2016
cerca a la estacion de termini, la cual ayuda mucho para poderse transportar en la ciudad, tuve un buen recibimiento ya que la persona de la recepcion se tomo el trabajo de saber quien podria ser yo, cuando llefue me recibio saludandome por mi apellido
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ES un Hotel muy bien situado

Posted Nov 4, 2016
El trato fue muy bueno, el personal muy amable la habitación muy limpia y el desayuno muy completo ....yo lo recomendaria sin dudarlo..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ROME

personnels a notre écoute

Posted Nov 2, 2016
je recommande cette hôtel car le personnels est a notre écoute sur notre demande ,ils nous on changer de chambre pour avoir un lit avec un matelas plus souple qui nous corresponde mieux,l'hotel est bien situer pour visiter ROME.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Tout très bien sauf la chambre trop bruyante

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Tout était vraiment bien, accueil en français, chambre très bien, et super petit déjeuner...
Cons: Notre chambre était côté rue... donc très bruyante mais c'est le seul point négatif
Location: Le quartier de Termini est très bien, pour moi c'est l'idéal pour commencer les visites tout est à environ 20 à 30 minutes à pied de l'hôtel.