Ratings based on 933 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monfalcone

Lo consiglio a tutti!

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Ottima posizione per la vicinanza alla metro, alla stazione Termini e al centro della città. Personale cordiale, colazione strepitosa, camera spaziosa e confortevole, bagno di buon livello.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Gutes Stadthotel in der Nähe des Bahnhofes Termini

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Das Frühstücksbuffet im angrenzenden Hotel war sehr gut. Große Auswahl und frisch gebrühten Kaffee aus dem Automaten.
Cons: Bei der Buchung erschien nicht das gewünschte Frühstücksbuffet auf der PC-Buchungsmaske. Da ich mir unsicher war, buchte ich daher telefonisch.
Location: Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe vom Bahnhof Termini. Abends wird die Gegend zur typischen Bahnhofsgegend mit entsprechendem Publikum.
Das Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Ich habe mich sehr über mein großes Doppelzimmer gefreut, das ich als Einzelperson nutzen konnte. Das Badezimmer mit Badewanne war ebenfalls groß und hatte ein Fenster. Wlan funktionierte problemlos. Fernseher hatte zahlreiche Kanäle, allerdings nur einen deutschsprachigen (ZDF). Zimmerservice 1x am Tag.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in great area of town

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Half a block from both metro lines, restaurants and main train station. Excellent breakfast and great service. Very nice staff and accomodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Very close to termini, reasonable price, nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to the attractions and near Termini station

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Decent wifi, breakfast buffet, near attractions and places to eat, near a taxi stand (important since you can't hail a taxi in Rome), near tour buses
Cons: Bed was hard but I realized it helped my back, not sure if a microwave or a hot pot is available but this is a very minor thing.
Location: Walkable to colloseum, trevi, spanish steps, hard rock cafe, near Santa Maria Maggiore, lots of grocery/fast food choices
Booked 2 rooms for 5 people and was given good size rooms. Near Termini and lots of choices to go eat. Buffet breakfast was a big plus for 5 people. Hot breakfast to start each day was great and did not have to worry about where to go. Professionally run hotel. Staff is very helpful and go out of their way to help you. Location is like any hotel near a train station in a big city. I was initially concerned by reviews about the area but I was surprised that it was like just in NYC.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malmö

Hotellet ligger gsnska nära Termini station

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Personal var trevlig och frukost salen imponerade men hotellet behöver renoveras. Rummet kom direkt från 60/70 talet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located!

Posted Nov 22, 2015
The hotel is conviniently located and is good enough for what you pay. We faced problems with wifi on the eoom and the person in the reception did nothing to solve it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ロケーションだけはいいです。

Posted Nov 21, 2015
シングルで4泊しました。テルミニ駅からすぐなので、迷わずにいけますし観光もしやすいです。あとwifiは時間を問わずとてもスムーズ。利点はそれぐらいで、設備がとても古くバスルームの排水が悪くなかなか流れない、トイレの天井部分から水漏れ、冷蔵庫には賞味期限が大幅に過ぎたミネラルウォーターが。コンセントが少なくて照明のコードを抜いて使いました。床の清掃もされませんでした。フロントは数人入れ替わりでしたが、ひとり片言で日本語を話してくださる方がいてよかったです。チェックアウト時は非常に無愛想な方でした(ありがとうも無い)。食事は普通でしたが、ツアー客?で大混雑でした。4つ星は立地のせいでしょうね。リピートはなしです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Renovation needed

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Location is good and close to train station. Room is clean but really old and very noisy by the road even on the 3rd floor. The hair dryer seems like from 1980s and some sparks came out when using it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by GEONHEE from 파주

기냥저냥

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
좀 오래된 건물을 사용 중이라 클래시컬 합니다. 창문이 있긴한데 못 여는 건지 안 열리는 건지 하여간 못 열었고 슬리퍼 없고 샤워 수압 낮고 커피 포트 없는 거 빼면 평범합니다.