Ratings based on 896 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KL

Cosy, beautifully decorated and excellent location

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Strategically located near the Termini Station with plenty of places to eat. Also central to all tour operators. Cosy, clean and beautiful room. Good breakfast but same menu everyday.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location to Roma Termini

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is great for its location to Roma Termini. Less than a 5 mini walk to the train station that connects you to all of Rome. The staff were exceptional, spoke English very well, and very friendly. Breakfast every morning was convenient, more than enough to choose from and included with the price of the room. The one negative to this property were the beds. We literally felt like we were sleeping on boards of wood every night. While the rooms were kept very clean, with ample soaps and shampoos, the beds were simply miserable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel for 1 night

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Need to stay one night to catch a train in the morning. Hotel is okay, a bit dated and very basic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Excellent location. Room small but adequate; noisy unless windows are tightly closed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff great location

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff Good location Dated decor but well kept. Small room and small bathroom Great breakfast and restaurant!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel, will be coming back again!

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is the best, the location is perfect and the staff were very nice! Thank you for a great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
The hotel was better than I expected. Centrally located and close to the main bus and train terminal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room is too small , I can adjust, but the Air-conditioning was not effective. Only merit I found was Excellent Location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel staff was very accommodating to all our needs. The room had all the amenities required of a 5 star hotel room.