Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from le havre

Hôtel accueillant un peu loin des transports

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Le personnel est globalement très sympa !! Et parle français !!! Très bien !! J y retournerai
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhône-Alpes

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Très bon séjour. Hôtel très bien visité pour visiter Rome et le Vatican en voiture
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stockholm

Ett hotell i ett industriområde

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Inga barer eller restauranger på gångavstånd. Jobbig att ta sig till bussar om man ska ta sig till tunnelbanan. En mataffär i närheten. Om det är 10 gäster vid poolen är det fullt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Dejligt hotel i stille omgivelser.

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Dejlig ferie i Rom, hvor der så var total ro når vi skulle sove. Der er en gåtur på ca. 300 m. til bussen. Men med bus og så metro, er man inde i midten af byen på ca. 25 min. Hvis i vil leje bil og se noget af naturen omkring, så er det nemt, at komme ud af byen til stranden og bjergene. Vi havde 2 dejlige dage på udflugt i bil og når man kan undgå den tætte trafik i midtbyen, så er det ikke værre end københavn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good hotel to relax

Posted Jul 24, 2015
The hotel is clean and the staff are friendly. The only problem is with the public transportation. The hotel far from the attraction and the closest subway station is cornelia. There is a hotel shuttle to the subway station but only three times 8:30, 9:30 and 10:30 am. Once I checked in I asked for a late check out and the receptionist agreed and put a note in my room account, they changed their mind at the same day of checking out and asked me to leave the room 12:00 pm. This was annoying and won't happen in any other respectable hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rome

Hôtel un peu trop loin du centre !

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: restauration et petit-déjeuner même si il y a mieux
Cons: accueil info sur les dates d'ouverture de la piscine
Location: pas grand chose ! un supermarché c'est tout
Décoration discutable! on aime ou on aime pas ! La piscine indiquée dans la vente est en fait fermée !! très surpris !! Pas clair côté Expedia personnel à la limite de la politesse, peu avenant... le noir déteindrait-il?? Les chambres sont correctes, à part la climatisation qui est pilotée ... par l'accueil !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Malek from Stockholm

Good as 4 stars hotel

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
In general it was a good stay if you have car
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anne Øgaard from Kirke Hyllinge

Black Hotel

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet som sådan pænt og rent. Dårlig service i forbindelse med morgenmad. Ligger langt fra alting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregorio from napoli

Ottima colazione, solo per viaggi d'affari...

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Viaggio d'affari. La location non è adeguata per il turismo ma la tranquillità della zona merita molto, quindi perfetta per i soggiorni d'affari, quando muniti di auto propria. Camera carina ma (e già lo sapevo) sottotetto, quindi bassa verso il letto, da sconsigliare per spilungoni perchè batterebbero la testa ogni minuto! Colazione perfetta, c'è di tutto, dolci freschi e personale cordiale. Credo che l'estate regali alla struttura maggiori conforts in quanto c'è la piscina ed un bellissimo patio dove godersi l'aria salubre della zona.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with good links into Rome city centre.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Black Hotel is in a nice peaceful part of Rome not far from the city centre. It is both clean and comfortable and has a great restaurant. It makes for the perfect base to visit Rome.