Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grazioso albergo molto comodo, personale estremame

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Siamo stati molto bene, camera comoda, perdonale gentile
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wohnen wie die Römer

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Lage sehr günstig für alle bekannten Sehenswürdigkeiten in Rom, jedoch kaum Parkplätze in der Nähe des Hotels und die Wenigen sind teuer
5 out of 5
by Patrik from Stockholm

Superbt i all enkelhet

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels
Det finns ingenting att klaga på. Ett rent, snyggt rum i en stor lägenhet omgjord till hotell/B&B belägen på en trevlig gata i mycket bra läge, mycket trivsamt. Det var lugnt och tyst och personalen var hur hjälpsam och trevlig som helst. Vi hade bil och parkering var inget problem, personalen hjälpte till. Frukosten beställdes dagen innan och serverades på rummet vilket vi tycker var en fördel. Ett boende helt i vår stil till ett bra pris.
4 out of 5
by ELENI from SERRES GREECE

apodrasi sti Rwmi

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels
To proswpiko polu eksupiretiko ta dwmatia aneta kai kathara to strwma sto krebati teleio ligo ftwxo to prwino.I topothesia polu kali alla ligo makria apo to kentro me to astiko vevaia mono treis staseis.
4 out of 5
by anders sommer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ajr121 from Shropshire, UK

Great Service

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels
I had done my research so was not expecting a typical hotel foyer at street level. You are faced with a large wooden door, You then ring the bell and they let you in. We were welcomed by a very friendly guy who took us, by the small lift, to the next level up which is where a small foyer was situated. We were greeted by Katerina who was very nice and showed us to one of the 5 rooms. Large, comfy and clean with a street view. Breakfast is brought to your room at the desired time. The Continental breakfast was fine. The hotel is about 10 mins walking distance from either Barberini or Castro Pretorio on the two metro lines in Rome. The surrounding area was safe and interesting with lots of shops and restaurants nearby. By the way - we flew into Fiumicino airport and caught the FR1 Metropolitan train to the Piramide station where you can switch to the Metro into Rome. Train journey was circa 8 euros, metro circa 1.5 euros. Don't queue at the first train tickets machine coming out of the airport, as we saw many did, but carry on to the train station itself where there are lots more machines or you can buy tickets in some shops there. Have fun!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cozy B&B with great staff

Posted Jul 30, 2012
Pros: the staff
Cons: too far from attractions
Location: its a loooong walk to anything
great place great price! super friendly staff but too far from everything
4 out of 5
by TC

Good value for money

Posted Jul 7, 2012 on Hotels
Pros: Good value for money; comfy bed, clean, pleasant staff, shower always had hot water, a/c worked; included continental breakfast delivered was more than adequate quantity of food (some odd packaged products??) Cons: the advertised in room safe didn't exist, staff said we could use the one at the front desk any time but when we went to use it we couldn't find anyone. Shower head was busted - we traded it out with the one for the bidet ;-)) worked fine; remote for a/c didn't work, replaced batteries next day; busted shower door. A bit off the beaten track, we would have preferred to be closer to the center of Rome, but we also weren't willing to pay for that. One benefit of being a 20 minute walk from town in the middle of a business district is that it was really quiet at night.