Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotel i stille område.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Hotellet er fint og ligger ugenert. Dog ligger det også lidt langt fra centrum og andre hyggelige områder.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Cons: Provide basic utensils ie chopping board and a decent knife
Apartment was a bus ride away from the city, once you got used to it then it became part of the adventure. The staff were excellent and very informative. The only down side was the kitchen utensils were under stocked. The apartment was clean and tidy and the linen was changed every two days
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Meget plads for pengene. Rent og god wifi.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: OK rengøringsstandard; rart med køleskab og god plads.
Cons: Der er lydt, hvis man har larmende naboer.
Location: Ligger et stykke fra centrum, men med bus kan man komme ind til det centrale Rom på ca. 20 minutter samt ca. 10 min. gang.
Fint med plads og OK køkken til små-måltider. OK terrasse, der er fælles med naboerne, men vi var de eneste, der benyttede den under vores ophold. Generelt meget for pengene. Lidt transport for at komme ind til centrum. Der går busser, men ikke metro eller sporvogn i nærheden af hotellet. Aircon og wifi virker fint.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Basic facilities, value for money. Area is out of town and a little grubby. That said it is safe and suited our needs.
5 out of 5
by alain from Bordeaux

très bien bien

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel très bien
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, QC

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Beau studio, divisé en deux étages. Chambre propre. Tranquille.
Cons: Il manquait d'équipement de base dans la cuisine.
Location: Difficile à trouver et peu loin du centre historique et des choses à voir, mais ceux-ci demeurent tout de même assez accessibles ensuite.
La chambre et l'hôtel étaient bien (propre, tranquille, bien divisé, confortable), mais il aurait fallu avoir un peu d'équipement supplémentaire pour que nous puissions réellement tirer avantage de la cuisine. Par exemple, il y avait un seul chaudron, pas de linge pour essuyer la vaisselle, pas d'allumettes ou de briquet pour allumer les ronds, etc. L'inclusion de certains aliments essentiels à la cuisine mais difficiles à acheter en petite quantité (comme de l'huile ou du beurre, par exemple) aurait également été très appréciée. Néanmoins, nous avons été bien contents de sauver de l'argent sur les repas en évitant les restaurants dispendieux de Rome. Le centre historique et les principales attractions touristiques sont facilement accessibles en autobus, mais c'est un peu long. Le raccourcit suggéré pour se rendre plus vite à la principale rue proche, bien que pratique, avait une odeur épouvantable : gare aux crottes de chiens! Malheureusement, l'odeur rendait la terrasse arrière inutilisable.
5 out of 5
by octavio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotelzimmer in Stadtnähe

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Ein wunderbar ruhig gelegenes Appartement mit guter Anbindung an das öffentliche Verkehrsnetz. Wir und unsere beiden schon größeren Kinder waren begeistert wegen der Geräumigkeit, da es zwei Stockwerke gab. Die Wände zum Nachbar sind etwas hellhörig, was uns jedoch nicht störte, da wir den ganzen Tag unterwegs waren. Das Appartement liegt wunderbar in einer kleinen Grünanlage fernab vom Großstadtlärm, die Rezeption nur 30m entfernt. Eine Einkaufsstraße ca.5 min fußlläufig. Sehr empfehlenswert und wir kommen wieder!!!
3 out of 5
by Cheryl from San Francisco

Pretty good if you are budget minded

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Since my last stay this place has gone from a 4 to a 3. Needs to step up cleaning staff. Showers moldy and on their way to being a disaster within 6 months. Overall a good location but you must be able to walk or okay with taking tram or UBER or taxi. Not in a location where the famous sites are located.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from düsseldorf

Umgebung - sozialer Brennpunkt

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Sehr freundlicher Empfang. Appartments groß, Bad alles eben erdig - keine Duschkabine .......
Nach zwei Stunden Suche,sind wir in ein anderes Hotel gezogen.Der hinterm Haus liegende " Park" führt zu einer Hauptstraße mit öffentl. Verkehrsmittel - allerdings der Weg duch die Grünfläche führte............ durch Hundesch......., Müll, Deckenlager........Häuserblock und Umgebung gehörten zum sozialen Brennpunkt - Bestätigung durch die Taxifahrerin. Tagsüber schon bedenklich - abends sicherlich kein Weg den Mann / Frau als sicher empfinden würde.