Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
It was a nice hotel which was convenient to go to tourist places.
5 out of 5
by Remy

Nice period property in superb location

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic stay, simple property with little in the way of facilities but good service, fantastic location, lovely period features and free wifi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great small budget hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, just few min walking from all main atractions. Easy access to subway. The room was clean and quiet. The staff was verry helpful. They have supplied us with local map and allowes to leave luggage with them after check out. Perfect place for short stay for sightseeing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The hotel is well situated for exploring Roma. We recommend doing a walk around villa borghese to get a spectacular view of the city. It is only two or three subway stops from the train station.
Cons: The fourth floor was very warm otherwise it was a lovely hotel with all amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with character in a convenient location.

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was full of character with only a short walk to a great shopping and dining area. Within walking distance of many historic sites, Trevi Fountain, Spanish Steps and Pantheon within 15 minutes on foot. Coliseum and Vatican about a half hour walk. Hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geelong Australia

Great position

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to be in a central position close to the three main roads leading to all the main attractions for Rome. Metro close by, restaurants as well, staff very helpful nothing to small. Room was large and spacious, bath air conditioning, beds very comfortable as well. Would stay here again if the opportunity arises.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austalia

Cosy boutique hotel close to all key sites

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Welcoming and helpful staff, clean and comfortable rooms
This hotel is hard to fault. The staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly, willing to assist with advice and onward journey arrangements. They provided comprehensive information when we first arrived about the surrounding area, public transport etc. We were offered a coffee when we arrived which was much appreciated after a long trip. They recommended two excellent restaurants for dinner - both were amazing. we would definitely recommend this hotel and would love to stay there again if we visit Rome in the future. Breakfast was served at the hotel across the road which was ok but we wouldn't pay 15e again, we would prefer to walk a little and find a cafe
5 out of 5
by Helen from Australia

Perfect little hotel with expert staff

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
A great hotel located perfectly to visit key areas Spanish steps, Fontana Di Trevi, villa Borghese, Colosseum etc
5 out of 5
by Samantha from NYC

Wonderful stay in Rome!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic staff, very friendly and accomodating. Gave me great advice on what to see in Rome.