Ratings based on 699 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great location

Posted Jul 7, 2016
I wanted a hotel that was nice and centrally located so I could reach all the main attractions of Rome on foot. It only took me 10-15 minutes to reach the Vatican one day and the Coliseum on the next. The best part was the Trevi Fountain was just a few steps away!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, LA USA

A good place to stay in Rome

Posted Jun 21, 2016
The hotel is very close to Trevi Hotel on a side street. It was quiet and we felt very safe there. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Good location

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Would consider this hotel as 3 star plus.breakfast room can get chaotic as very small
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Amazing customer service and beautiful rooms!

Posted Jun 9, 2016
We are very happy with our stay at the Boutique Hotel Trevi! We were new to the area, but the gentleman at the front desk helped us out a lot to coordinate taxi rides picking us up from the hotel as well as other locations. He also helped me with other things such as mailing post cards, and was also willing to answer any questions or offer suggestions such as where to eat. The customer service aspect was one of the best aspects of this hotel, and the rooms were also very nicely decorated and clean! We couldn't have been more happy with our stay and we will recommend it to anyone. I would definitely stay here again :) thank you so much for helping to make our honeymoon stress-free and wonderful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A few steps from Trevi Fountain, and well located

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: I like small, and easy in and out. I had a first floor room, that was as quiet as can be.
I walk a great deal, so this was perfect for me. Even a long stroll, from St Peter's allowed me to experience so much more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Old-fashioned small hotel in very centre of Rome

Posted May 21, 2016
Helpful staff, good rooms if a little "tired", perfect location with most of the major sights within easy walking distance. Pleasant breakfast and easy transfer to airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Sehr gute zentrale Lage

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: zentrale Lage
Cons: Kleiderschränke
trotz Nähe zum Trevibrunnen und der Lage am Touristenpfad zu diesem hatten wir ein ruhiges Zimmer.Das Frühstück für italienische Verhältnisse überdurchschnittlich im Angebot. Die Zimmer auf Grund der Lage im historischen Teil (Altstadt) eher klein gehalten, aber ausreichend, die Ablagemöglichkeit für Bekleidung verbesseringswürdig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016
Super Lage, würde jederzeit wieder hin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

It ticked all the boxes.

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: The comfort and cleanliness of the room as well as the bathroom.
Cons: The shower itself needed more pressure and it only increased when the shower was made colder.
Location: The Trevi Fountain was around the corner. There were plenty of restaurants and cafes and many places to see within walking distance.
We were greeted with a welcoming smile. The staff were very accommodating especially when we had to request assistance regarding the safe in our room - we forgot the code number!
4 out of 5
by pascal l.

bien situé

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Ebookers
bon rapport qualite/prix personnel sympatique. Emplacement ideal pour visite à pied de la ville.