Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy lindo lugar y familiar,

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Patrizia es muy gentil y agradable, ojalá volvamos. Bacchio PD: además los acompañará Carmellino
4 out of 5
by Edward from Richmond

A Room In Roma

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms themselves are very roomy and comfortable. The lady who owns them is a very friendly, helpful and wonderful person. Always putting out something to eat or drink. Making sure everything is OK. Helping with any sight seeing. Definitely would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Mason from Austin, TX

3-Night Stay

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
This B&B worked out well for our stay in Rome. It's a little off the beaten path, but was close to public transportation. Patrizia was very helpful and friendly...she made our time there comfortable. We do recommend taking the yellow train (nearby light rail) instead of the bus!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice B&B but 4km out from the centre.

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Cons: I was a little taken aback when we were asked to pay part of our bill in cash. This was not stated in advance of our stay.
Location: In reality there is very little in the immediate vicinity of the B&B. The little stores are open late and there are a couple of local bars.
Very clean though small room and comfortable bed. TV in room though no English channels. On 5th floor of a residential apartment block in an interesting, multicultural and underprivileged part of Rome mostly comprising of Chinese and Bangladeshi residents. We liked the insight into the lives of some of the locals but this area might not suit everyone. Near to the Filarette stop on the 105 bus but a difficult trip if you hit rush hour as the bus is very crowded. The owner was very helpful on our arrival giving us some tips on how to make the most of our visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Paul from Newark, CA. USA

ok for the price you pay.

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Overall stay was good for the price we paid. They seriously need to look into charging 10 euros for a continental breakfast, where most other hotels provide free breakfast. Also need to look into availability of coffe and tea either in rooms or at least in the lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton Canada

Excellent B&B close to city center

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Patrizia was an incredible hostess. She was very welcoming from the moment of arrival to departure. The B&B was immaculate with perfect a/c and comfortable bed and room. She provided us information on Rome that I'm sure you could never receive from any hotel. Referrals to restaurants, attractions and transportation were all excellent. Her Rome by night tour is, I'm sure one of a kind. I was hoping to try a traditional dish of spaghetti the day I was leaving. She made a call and a local restaurant was expecting us upon arrival they even knew which dish I wanted. I've stayed in many different hotels over the years but Patrizia and her establishment is absolutely a must and a one of a kind. I would absolutely stay here again and I would even go out of my way the next time I travel to Italy to spend a night or two back at the Buongiorno! Thank you for an incredible stay and for being the best home away from home so far Patrizia and family!
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Highly Recommend!!

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Patricia (the owner) was amazing, the center of Rome was easily accessible and there was great local food close by. The room was very clean and cute, we got breakfast every morning, and the bus station was close and convenient. So affordable for what we got in return! Patricia is an amazing hostess! Xoxo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seh nette, hilfsbereite Gastbeberin

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: es war sehr familiär.
Für die Erkundigung Rom gut gelegen. (15 min vom Termini). Quartier zwar nicht in der besten Gegend, dafür aber auch günstig und ruhig.