Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, Brasil

Afastado do centro e não viável

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Quando chegamos no hotel a equipe falava inglês e fizemos o check in super rápido, mas para chegar até o quarto não tivemos ajuda nenhuma, tivemos que subir várias escadas e um longo caminho até o quarto carregando nossas malas pesadas. Quando chegamos no quarto era um contêiner apertadinho, estava limpo mas as camas com a roupa para você mesmo arrumar. No quarto tinha um ar condicionado bem antigo que não esquentava o suficiente e acabamos passando muito frio durante a noite, além das paredes que eram muito finas e você escutava tudo o que seu "vizinho" falava, quando alguém andava no quarto do lado ou no seu o contêiner tremia inteiro. O ponto de ônibus é na porta do camping, mas o ônibus que te deixa no metro só passa de 30 em 30 min. Eles oferecem um café da manhã simples por 7 euros e no jantar tem opções de pratos que são bem servidos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sizilien

Gute Lage direkt am Stadtrand.

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Günstige Lage, Bushaltestelle direkt vor der Tür. Personal sehr nett und aufmerksam. Preise für Frühstück etwas teuer ( 7.00 pro Person )
Cons: Leider funktionierte Klimaanlage nicht gut, und das im Winter... kalte Nächte!
Location: direkt am Stadtrand , in 15 min mit dem Bus im Zentrum. Gegenüber großer Supermarkt,
Für eine Städtetour ideal, waren 6 Tage in Rom. Aber haben immer noch nicht alles entdeckt was es zu sehen gibt. Einmal Rom immer wieder Rom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jan from Praha

Celková spokojenost

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Byli jsme v tomto kempu již podruhé, spokojeni. Za danou cenu je to dobrá volba. Bungalov byl čistý. Nefungovalo topení, ale vzhledem k teplotě v moci to nevadilo. (Jinak bychom to řešili.) Dobrá dostupnost do centra. Ačkoliv byl konec října, ještě byl otevřený bazén v kempu. Wifi fungovala jen u recepce, ale zato byli ochotni zdarma vytisknout, co jsme potřeboval.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Buse

It's a nice camping!

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
This camping is almost perfect but you need to be aware that this is not a hotel. It's great value for your money. We chose bungalow. It wasn't bad. We didn't stay at the room much. Becuase the restaurant was really nice. You should definitely have a dinner in there. They serve delicious pizza, pasta and wine. Also it was very cheap. Staff was friendly. They help us for everything. Location seems a bit complicated when you check it on Google Map cuz hotel is a bit far from city center but actually it's very easy. Take the bus 246 or 247 and metro. It takes 30 min to go to the city center. We definitely recommend this camping but as i said don't expect a five stars hotel. Cuz it's not. It's a nice camping area to spend some good time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Claudi

gute Betten

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Ebookers
Nach vielem laufen in der Stadt, gute Erholung! Leider hatten wir einen Bungalow nahe der Steinwand aussen und in der Duschkabine roch es nach Schimmel, der Vorhang war auch voller Sporen. Toilettenpapier ging auch aus am letzten Vorabend. Tresor hatte keine Erklärung. Restaurant hat sehr junges unaufmerksames Personal. Einmal wurden wir gar nicht bedient und beim nächsten Mal mussten wir lange warten, obwohl kein Gast mehr etwas bestellt hat. Im Supermarkt alles doppelt so teuer wie im Großmarkt gegenüber und beim Rausgeld bekommt man auch weniger zurück. Ansonsten schöne Anlage und hat für einen Kurztrip seinen Zweck erfüllt.
1 out of 5
by Ronald D.

kan veel beter

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Ebookers
Bij aankomst (om 10:00) werd ons te kennen gegeven dat wij pas om 13:00 konden inboeken (dit is correct en klopte met de gegevens). Vervolgens om 13:00 ons gemeld, waar ons te kennen werd gegeven dat wij nog een half uur (of langer) moesten wachten tot ons chalet klaar was. Ons huisje was na het lange wachten verre van schoon. De badkamer beschikte over veel schimmel. en het chalet was zeer muf. Na het douchen is het hele huisje dusdanig vochtig. In de zomer zal dit meevallen maar in oktober is dit niet prettig. De verstrekte lakens en dekens zijn in de zomer waarschijnlijk afdoende echter rond oktober is dit s'nachts niet toereikend. Al met al zullen wij deze chalets niet aanraden bij anderen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsauber und defekte Ausstattung

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Das Zimmer war in einem nicht sehr guten Zustand. Der Deckel der Klimaanlage lag auf dem Fußboden. Das eine Bett war kaputt, die Lattenrost brach immer heraus.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by luca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by manuel from roma

da provare

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Campeggio ben gestito e personale disponibile e molto simpatici! Solo 2 piccoli problemi ... il più importante è che mancano gli asciugamani grandi da doccia... e le reti Mediaset sul TV. .. il resto bellissimo, dal patio alla cabina doccia immensa, bella la raffigurazione della natura sulla parete del letto... mi sono trovato bene e ci ritornerò. ...