Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chester, UK

Great Hotel, Ideal for Rome, Great Staff.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: As stated in my headline, Great Hotel, Ideal for Rome, Great Staff. the only criticism is that part of the amenities for coffee ( other than Breakfast ) we could not obtain any.
Cons: We loved it, no real negative comment. I can not say any more about this Great Hotel.
Location: Great Rome location .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to the Spanish Steps!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Location... minutes to the Spanish Steps
Cons: Room ammenities
Location: Walk to all the iconic sites! Spanish Steps, Fountain of Trevi, Pantheon, etc.
Small but comfortable room and caring considerate staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Safe area close to shopping

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Would have enjoyed more food options. Staff was very helpful and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Excellent hotel, great location, Friendly staff. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, Ontario

Great location next to spanish steps!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Great location, great service. Hotel is located within walking distance of many attractions!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location close to the shopping.

Posted May 23, 2016
I never drink water in the refrigerators . but someone drink and left in our room table .It was wired.I try to explain they don't listen and I got charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oxford

Beautiful apartment

Posted May 21, 2016
We felt like we had our own apartment in the centre of the designer district . In between the Spanish steps and piazza del popolo. There were some fantastic restaurants & bars very nearby. Even though the breakfast only consisted of coffee & croissants, we never felt hungry mid- morning , it saw us through till lunch ! ( you can pay a supplement for more if you wish ). Lovely , friendly staff who were very helpful . Loved the silk wallpaper on the walls & the ornate ceiling . Would certainly recommend ! Thank you to all the staff at Residenza canova tadolini !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a perfect place

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Nice hotel, very close to the Spanish steps, piazza di popolo, villa de corso, but yet quite. Breakfast was poor and was eaten in the rooms (no dinning room), there was noise from the other rooms. Friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chichester, UK

Excellent location

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Excellent location and surprisingly quite. But the walls were paper thin and you could hear people talking next door and moving on the top floor. Interesting building, staff very helpful, breakfast limited but ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel great location!

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Nice size clean rooms! The beds were quite hard. Good location for seeing the sites! Site states free breakfast but it is realty juice coffee and bread. Not a problem for us but some may expect more. Very nice staff! I would recommend!