Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Excellent hotel, great location, Friendly staff. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra beliggenhet for shopping

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Fikk et lite rom uten utsikt/ balkong hvor ungene fikk separate senger men kun en som kunne se tv...Frokost serveres på rommet så du må planlegge når du vil stå opp en dag i forkant. "Full frokost" betyr croissant og syltetøy....bra beliggdnhet for shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burlington, Ontario

Great location next to spanish steps!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Great location, great service. Hotel is located within walking distance of many attractions!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location close to the shopping.

Posted May 23, 2016
I never drink water in the refrigerators . but someone drink and left in our room table .It was wired.I try to explain they don't listen and I got charge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oxford

Beautiful apartment

Posted May 21, 2016
We felt like we had our own apartment in the centre of the designer district . In between the Spanish steps and piazza del popolo. There were some fantastic restaurants & bars very nearby. Even though the breakfast only consisted of coffee & croissants, we never felt hungry mid- morning , it saw us through till lunch ! ( you can pay a supplement for more if you wish ). Lovely , friendly staff who were very helpful . Loved the silk wallpaper on the walls & the ornate ceiling . Would certainly recommend ! Thank you to all the staff at Residenza canova tadolini !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a perfect place

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Nice hotel, very close to the Spanish steps, piazza di popolo, villa de corso, but yet quite. Breakfast was poor and was eaten in the rooms (no dinning room), there was noise from the other rooms. Friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chichester, UK

Excellent location

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Excellent location and surprisingly quite. But the walls were paper thin and you could hear people talking next door and moving on the top floor. Interesting building, staff very helpful, breakfast limited but ok.
4 out of 5
by Susanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haarlem

Ideale ligging

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Ligging en uitstraling van de kamers.
Cons: Ontbijt.
Location: Vlakbij de Spaanse trappen, ideale locatie!
Heel centraal en toch rustig. Mooie, schone kamer, badkamer is erg klein. Het enige minpuntje was het ontbijt: dit wordt op de kamer bezorgd (je moet de dag er voor een tijdstip aangeven). Dit was op zich erg leuk, maar het was niet veel en er was niet veel keuze. Als je iets anders wilt dan jam, nutella en boter (bv eieren, yoghurt of kaas) moet je daar extra voor betalen.