Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by giuseppe

Ottimo

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Ottima la posizione. La metro proprio attaccata. Un po di schiamazzi notturni. Il personale gentilissimo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Budget Hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Felt safe and comfortable.
Cons: Fresh towels every day, more control of A/C.
Location: Very close to transportation which is a big benefit since you have to travel to your popular destinations.
Bed & Breakfast - is just that. It's rooms in a building that's under construction. Room was not as pictured on website. Bit run down, not as clean as I hoped, but acceptable. Towels have to be used for 3 days and you did have a private bathroom. A/C programmed so you can't make it cooler. Lift very tiny. You need several keys - one to get in building, one to get onto the floor that has rooms and one to get into room. Breakfast is coffee, a pastry and juice served when you were ready. Staff member very nice and helpful. Near buses and metro but a distance to main attractions. However Bus No. 62 took you to every important location. You get what you pay for, as they say. It's in the Jewish section which I did not see in the explanation of the facility of the website I looked at, but did not matter.
4 out of 5
by Aaron Roger from PARIS

"familial"

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
très bien desservi en transports en commun (bus et métro), plusieurs restaurant nous convenant,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad and breakfast In zona Roma Tiburtina

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: È facilmente raggiungibile dalla stazione Tiburtina, a piedi, se si vuole camminare un po',oppure con il taxi (non costa molto) o la metro
Cons: La cura dei particolari e dei dettagli concernenti l'arredamento
Location: È vicino alla stazione ferroviaria, in un contesto apparentemente tranquillo, e vicino a ristoranti
La camera doppia prenotata, e' risultata deludente per il contesto nel quale era inserita (vecchio appartamento in un grande stabile condominiale, non particolarmente curato), sufficientemente pulita ma sciatta nell'arredamento: la coperta del letto era di scarsa qualità, il televisore non si vedeva, il bagno era fuori dalla stanza, nel corridoio, privo di bidet, con presenza e forte odore di muffa; in altre parole, il rapporto qualità-prezzo, a mio giudizio, non è rispettato.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from genovA

Bagno non in camera..bidè completamente assente..

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Hotel veramente pessimo..bagno non in camera..contrario a quanto dichiarato..letti completamente sfondati..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reggio Emilia

Week a Roma

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: La libertà di movimento e la gerente della struttura Yardena persona stupenda e molto disponibile prodiga di informazioni e consigli.
Cons: Il cambio degli asciugamani dovrebbe essere giornaliero.
Location: Molto ben ubucato e per la stazione e per la metro.
Siamo stati a Roma per festeggiare il mio compleanno Roma meravigliosa!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rom top - B&B na ja

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr laut gelegen am Kreisverkehr, Metro und Bus 1min weg - sehr gute Anbindung, Frühstück sehr schlecht (1 Tasse Kaffee, süßes Gebäck, kein Obst), Zimmer ok
1 out of 5
by Francisco from Roma

es una ratonera

Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels
Ni cuando era estudiante llegaba a lugares como este. Definitivo, no se paren por ahi. No dejaron toallas, sucio, el desayuno una burla
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cappuccino makes your visit to Rome spectacular

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels
The Cappuccino hotel was recommended to us by a friend and everything he told us about the hotel was 100% accurate. We had a fantastic trip to Rome and the Cappuccino hotel played a big part in making our trip so great. Although we don't have plans right now to return to Rome, when we do we will be going back to the Cappuccino hotel. Best location, best service, best value.
3 out of 5
by Shirley from San Diego, CA, USA

Not the best

Posted Nov 16, 2012
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The bathroom not in the room as promised
Location: Not the best
Our experience was not the best. We had booked to arrive on a Thursday and they had us down for Saturday. We expected to be picked up at the train station and that did not happen. They had to get someone to come and prepare a room for us which took a long time. We were to have a bathroom in the room and ended up with one across the hall. We only had the one day in Rome and that was ruined. We wanted to go to St. Peters but did not have time as it took so long to get into our room. The lady that came to check us in was very nice but did not speak English. They reduced the rate a little but not enough. We would not return to this hotel. We stayed in four different hotels while in Italy and by far this was the worst.