Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Clean modern B&B near Vatican City

Posted Jun 20, 2017
The staff here was very good at communication. Very friendly and helpful. I was very happy with their service. The room was very nice. They even had Netflix available on the hotel TV.
5 out of 5
by Mary

Perdect place

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and room had everything we needed. Massimo met us when we arrived and explained how to get to attractions and what to avoid. Only complaint was bathroom had no door and we noticed other rooms were the same.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice place to stay. Friendly and helpful

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Friendly and very helpful approach of the owner Massimo. Specious apartments and nearby places to have meal including a mini supermarket.
Location: Less than 10 minutes walk to Vatican museum and the Basilica. Good transport links and Most of the attractions in walking distance.
Stayed with my family for three nights. Great place to satay and Massimo was helpful from the day I made the reservation. With his many years of working in the same industry, He knew what exactly the expectation of his guests. Replied to all my queries and made it very easy for me by arranging the airport pickup. With the warm welcome by Massimo, he explained everything about Rome and the easy ways to go into any attractions. He continued the same every morning when we were having the breakfast. With his very helpful guidance, we managed to visit almost all the places by walking and didn't miss anything. It saved us the money that we were ready to pay for sight seen busses. The room was very spacious and the facility was excellent. We had no problem at all and definitely stay there on our next visit to Rome. Big thanks to Massimo for everything he did for us to make us comfortable and our visit to Rome memorable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel 5 minutes walk to the Vatican.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
We arrived really late for our check in and the hotel didn't have a 24hrs check in, but mister Maximo made a great effort to accomodate us. He even arranged us a airport pick up, which I decline later due to change of plans. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any friend. The breakfast was included and it was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice room clean and airy.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Massimo, the manager greeted us when we arrived,explained all the most visited sites. He helped us to get around easier. He also coordinated car service to and from the airport. This was great because we were there only 2 days. Overall our stay was pleasant ,room was clean and we felt safe in that part of Rome. I would recommend Caprici Romani.
5 out of 5
by kelsey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Darren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Best place ever!

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Everything was great! Loved it all, charming felt like I was a local.
Cons: Nothing it was perfect fit for us.
Location: Walking distance from Vatacan and San Angelo Castle. Great location in the center of everything.
Great time, felt at home. Great service and personnel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Convienently situated near the Vatican and other places of interest.