Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comodo, a 10 minuti dal centro

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Vicinanza dal centro, cortesia del personale, pulizia sono i punti di forza mentre l'assenza del bidet nel bagno e l'impossibilità di avere un caffè espresso (classico italiano) è un orzo per colazione mi hanno lasciato poco soddisfatto. se non si hanno queste esigenze er il resto è ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michel from Strasbourg

Bien

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Etablissement assez proche des principaux sites touristiques "urbi" pour les voir à pieds. Le personnel est disponible et serviable, le petit dejeuner correct. Salle de bain un peu petite et notre chambre donnant sur la route était un peu bruyante,sinon...tutto bene.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by azra from Manchester

Perfect for city break

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect stay, everything you could want or need for a city break in Rome. Good amenities and a lovely breakfast, location is perfect, very central. I highly recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from berlin

Sehr zentral gelegenes Stadthotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
mitten in der City übernachten und trotzdem recht ruhige schlafen durch die Lage in einer Seitenstraße
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fortaleza Ce

rua tranquila há 900 metros do metrô.

Posted Feb 20, 2015
hotel agradavel; custo beneficio excelente! dentro da cidade histórica; próxima a restaurantes,lojas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Didier from Laval

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel très aimable et très à l'écoute aussi. Sympa l'apéritif offert tous les soirs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gunnar from Kungälv - Sverige

Prisvärt, trevligt och mysigt

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Det var ett prisvärt, mysigt och trevligt hotell med bra läge och bra personal. Vi fick mycket bra bemötande. Frukosten var bra med nybryggt kaffe och det var trevligt med "lucky hour" i receptionen där man fick gratis vin och tilltugg mellan 18 och 20. Det fanns en trevlig liten Trattoria runt hörnet som hette De Tito, tror jag. Till detta hotell kommer vi gärna igen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tbilisi, Georgia

Nice hotel, best price, best location

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Hot water conditions
Location: best location to the city center, to the shopping area
Sometimes in the evenings was not hot water in bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Blegny belgium

Très bon rapport qualité-prix

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
Situation assez centrale pour visiter Rome,Station de metro a 300 metres. De très bon restaurant a proximité,Amabilité du personnel.Nous retournerons a Rome et je n'hésiterais pas a retourné dans cet hotel