Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pavia

Camera gradevole ,posizione buona

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: posizione e camera gradevole
Location: Vicino al colosseo , foro romano ed altare della patria posizione centrale ed a due passi dalla stazione
Camera gradevole in posizione strategica per i monumenti
3 out of 5
by Harald from Mo i Rana

Casa Cleo

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
En fin uke i Roma
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by lucio from roma

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato in questa struttura, si tratta di affitta camere, io non ci tornero mai piu'. pulizia delle camere dell'hotel: tanta polvere sull'armadio e tv. Qualità del servizio: nessun servizio tv e wii fii non funzionanti, qualità nulla. posizione dell'Hotel: centrale ottima per turismo.
4 out of 5
by CHARITOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

観光拠点に

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
観光するのに場所がとても便利 安宿で期待してなかったけど、静かで綺麗に掃除してあり、寝に帰るだけなら全く問題無い。オーナーも親切。 連泊だったが、タオルとシーツはそのままで 掃除のみ綺麗にしてくれていた。
4 out of 5
by Charikleia from Thessaloniki

Perfect price-quality ratio

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
If you want a comfortable, clean place to get back to after your traveling adventures, Casa Cleo is the place to be. The hotel is located on the 3rd floor of a residential building of a busy, yet wonderful street. The elevator was old styled and needed a key and a coin to operate, so you had to climb the stairs the first time you arrived. The coins were shortly provided by the owner, who was a nice, friendly man. He provided us with a map and tips for the greatest landmarks, even though his English was not great. The room was a delight. There was a huge, comfortable bed, soft pillows, a desk, a wardrobe, a safe and night tables. There was even an extra blanket, which was needed despite the fact that the heating worked fine. The real delight was the bathroom though. It was an external, private bathroom, very close to our room, which had a magnificent shower. It had doors that closed perfectly, the water was hot (at least after 10pm when I showered) and the pressure was adequate for a relaxing shower. Big towels were provided. However, no need to say that everything was sparkling clean. Throughout our three night stay, the hotel was always quiet. The breakfast was a croissant and coffee in a cafe downstairs, not amazing but fine. The beds were made daily. The location was convenient and felt safe. Generally, if you are looking for a really cheap, good place to complete your adventure in Rome, this one does not disappoint. Thank you Casa Cleo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Lage, Badezimmer
Cons: Es gab nur einen Vorhang zwischen Zimmer und Bad, eine Türe wäre besser. Treppenhaus und Aufzug gewöhnungsbedürftig
Location: Wenige Minuten zum Termini, "Restaurant Gallo Matto", direkt gegenüber vom Hotel mit gutem Essen und sehr unterhaltsamen Klavierspieler im Basement.
gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis für Rom sehr zentral gelegen, ein paar Minuten zum Termini, schnell gefunden neues, modernes Bad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bishop Auckland U.K.

The best hotel!! Very friendly and helpful staff!!

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Everything is perfect!!!
Location: Coliseum, Basilica S-Maria Maguire
They helped with the retrieval of our camera which we left behind in the café outside!!!!Thanks very much!!!
5 out of 5
by marie lise from Paris

Un bon hôtel pour visiter Rome

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Un bon accueil avec des infos utiles apportées. L'état général de l'établissement est très moyen. Il est situé à proximité de tout (gare, parc, monuments). Notre chambre au 2è étage était accessible par un ascenseur. La chambre assez jolie avec confort était cependant bruyante avec un vis à vis. Le service entretien hygiène est parfait. La réfection de chambre est réalisée tous les jours avec changement de literie et serviettes de bain. Le petit déjeuner très rudimentaire est servi à l'extérieur et à proximité. Faible connexion Wifi.