Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel with amazing staff.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Great place to stay. Very helpful staff. Walking distance to most major sites. Just off a wonderful market.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient and awesome!

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was perfect. It really felt Italian and not like a generic hotel. The location was excellent and the service first class.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for having stayed at our hotel. Customer satisfaction is our first thought. We hope to see you soon, Casa de 'Fiori
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoy staying here close to so much,
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Casa De 'Fiori for your stay in Rome. Customer satisfaction is our first thought. We hope to see you soon, Casa de 'Fiori
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical tiny and lots of stairs

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Typical for inexpensive Rome. Cramped, lots of stairs, tiny bathroom. Very clean. Loud outside but hotel pretty quiet. Helpful staff. Nice continental breakfast up more stairs. Flat pillows.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Casa De 'Fiori for your stay in Rome. Customer satisfaction is our first thought. We hope to see you soon, Casa de 'Fiori
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Bit disappointing

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Location and if a couple would be fine
Cons: Telephone to hotel for communication
Location: Was central Rome so heaps yo do
Last minute change and offered apartment Not what I waned as sole traveller Only saw one other staff member No phone if requiring assistance Floor not clean, dishes in sink on arrival Towels not always replaced
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great location in Campo de' Fiori with nice staff. The place was close to all sorts of coffee shops, restaurants, bakeries, pizza shops, and the sights.?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel in convenient location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
We arrived at the hotel early and were surprised that our room was already ready. The receptionist was kind and showed us to our room and showed us all the amenities. The bathroom was very modern and clean. No complaints! I would happily stay here again on a future trip to Rome. It was easy to walk to great tourist spots and bars/restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Ann Kristin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels