Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Margaret

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hostel was very convenient to airport, ideally situated for restaurants & shopping. The room however was claustrophobic as it had no window, the bathroom did. It was very noisy as outside our room all had to pass to get to all other rooms. The walls appeared to be paper thin, no soundproofing. The bed was comfortable, room & bathroom were clean, personnel courteous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Alles okay für einen kurzen Zwischenaufenthalt.Nicht unbedingt für eine längere Zeit geeignet. Trotz Aussage bei der Buchung gab es kein Frühstück : (
3 out of 5
by Ivone from Playa del Carmen. Mexico

Be aware

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
I have booked my hostel with a card and I have chosen to pay at hostel at check in. My flight got cancelled for weather conditions and I had contacted hostel to let them know. I still got charged the night I couldn't make it and I got charged in cash and my card. The hostel says they did a preauthization but the money is not back in my account and they didn't give me a refund.
4 out of 5
by Mariusz from Polska

Spox.

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel w porządku. 50 metrów od dworca kolejowego i przystanku autobusowego z lotniska. Mogę polecić.
2 out of 5
by MEI from Hongkong

Good location but bad environment

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room very small and the wifi is unstable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Choisi pour sa location proche de l´aéroport Ciampino, plutôt qu´autre chose, Le Central Inn Station Hostel est un hostel normal dans sa catégorie de prix. Idéal pour rester une ou deux nuit pour prendre l´avion, ou bien pour se rendre à Rome et visiter. Le staff est très sympathique, l´hostel était quasiment vide quand j´y étais.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tomas

dobre

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Na prespanie pre parik na 1noc,ked priletite ok,inak Hostel skor pre mladych v skupinkach...4-6na izbe a lacno..Davam **.
4 out of 5
by Tommy from Tranås

Enkelt men bra boende.

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Vi anlände sent till flygplatsen och använde hotellet som övernattning en natt för att resa vidare dagen där på. Vi hade ett rum med 2 enkelsängar och en våningssäng. Inget fönster. Fräscht badrum och det fanns gratis wifi och luftkonditionering. Bra standard för priset under 9 euro. Tågstation och buss till flygplats snett över gatan. Frukosten på cafeet intill bestod av croissant och kaffe :) Funkade perfekt för vårt syfte.