Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The price is the best thing about this hostel. I stayed two nights and I took a shower in the second morning, and it was almost just water. And the bathroom window was broken so it was freezing. I took a shower at night then, and it was hot shower. The elevator was broken when I arrived so I had to crimb up to the third floor. The roommate started caugh really bad at 4am and I woke up several times. The facility was okay but it's just it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Margaret

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hostel was very convenient to airport, ideally situated for restaurants & shopping. The room however was claustrophobic as it had no window, the bathroom did. It was very noisy as outside our room all had to pass to get to all other rooms. The walls appeared to be paper thin, no soundproofing. The bed was comfortable, room & bathroom were clean, personnel courteous.
3 out of 5
by Ivone from Playa del Carmen. Mexico

Be aware

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
I have booked my hostel with a card and I have chosen to pay at hostel at check in. My flight got cancelled for weather conditions and I had contacted hostel to let them know. I still got charged the night I couldn't make it and I got charged in cash and my card. The hostel says they did a preauthization but the money is not back in my account and they didn't give me a refund.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus oh

Nice hotel on budget

Posted Mar 2, 2015
I had a late flight so it was a nice place to crash for the night. The heater in the room had a very bright light that didn't shut off. Good place on a budget.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Half renovated youth hostel

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: It is NOT a hotel.
Cons: Forget about it.
Location: Train station
Terrible. Cold and humid 'Double bed' is two single of different height pushed together. 'Duvet with no cover'. Water running down wall from hole in ceiling. No furniture except for the bed.... Unclean.. ETC PS: The staff very helpful but helpless about the condition of this dive.
5 out of 5
by Saki from Wollongong

Good quality

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very good quality, close to the train station, and they arranged a taxi for us to the airport at 5am.
5 out of 5
by Maurice from Belgium

Great B&B

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent B & B. My only issue was the bed, the mattress was to thin so my hips hurt after sleeping.