Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hostel in Monti

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Sehr freundlicher, unkomplizierter und hilfsbereiter Wirt, prima Lage und preislich angemessen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Good location for easy walking to most major sites, Rome Termini and Metro... Lots of eateries, fruit, water etc and Vodafone all nearby... Very friendly helpful staff...
5 out of 5
by Lyssa from Ottawa

Service is 100% guaranteed!!

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful. We were right in the heart of central Rome and were in walking distance to everything. We had a huge issue with our flight and arrived later than expected to check in but the hotel manager/owner went over and beyond to accommodate us. We are so grateful to him. Thank you Luca!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Lyssa, we are grateful to you and your immense cooperation and kindness forwarved to us... We appreciate your nice review but it would be probably due a nice review of you as 5 stars guest of our guestouse!!! really all the best in your life and hopefully we will have the pleasure to host you again!! My warm regards!!! Luca the manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bien ubicado

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Llegamos muy facil al hotel. Muy bien ubicado. Comodo y
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Buenos servicios y ubicación

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Lindo hotel con desayuno. Cuenta con pocas piezas, pero limpias y espaciosas. Tiene cafetera con diferentes bebidas, como té y café, en la recepción y pava eléctrica. El personal muy amable, nos dio un mapa con las indicaciones de las principales atracciones y de cómo llegar.
4 out of 5
by Jelle from Serooskerke

Prima hotel!

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Ons verblijf was prima in dit hotel! Een fantastische locatie voor alle bezienswaardigheden. Vriendelijk personeel in t hotel. Ontbijt is wat matig, maar dit is overal! Als je een boterham met kaas verwacht kun je beter thuisblijven. Het enigste wat wij miste was een koelkastje op de kamer. Verder voldeed t aan al onze wensen. Prima kwaliteit/prijs verhouding!
5 out of 5
by Kendra from Hawaii

Wonderful Budget Hotel with Breakfast

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
This is a really great budget hotel close to Termini station. The room we had didn't have any windows as pictured, but was a good size with a private bathroom and had everything we needed. Generous and well-placed power outlets, great air conditioning and wifi... it was very clean and neat, well decorated, and comfortable. A great clean cool refuge from the busy city. The host was helpful and kind and spoke great English. He prepared breakfast for us daily at our preferred time and served it in our room. We would be very happy to stay here again. The location is great, close enough to main attractions and good restaurant options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Good hotel location

Posted Jun 24, 2016
We enjoyed our stay here, especially because the location was very good. About a 15 minute walk to the Colosseum and the train station. The staff was helpful and friendly. Overall, a good place to stay in Rome!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Atencion muy buena

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel sencillo pero muy seguro. La atencion del personal de recepcion muy buena.zona muy tranquila.
5 out of 5
by Carlos from London

Great little hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, great location and the best of all was the attention. The hosts were so kind and helpful you wouldnt believe it