Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels
Lacking air conditioning which would have made this a much higher rating, a nice little b&b and very affordable. On 10mins walk from the collosium and Rome is a city that you need to walk. Only saw the landlord twice, on check in and check out so couldn't really rate their service, we had everything we needed and breakfast was available when we wanted it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tocoma, WA

Be aware of BED BUGS!!!

Posted Oct 25, 2011
I stayed 3 nights in October 2011. I had got lots of REALLY BAD BED BUGS bites!! Stay away from this hostel unless you want bed bugs bites all over your body!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Jul 17, 2011 on Hotels
Warning: You have to share bathroom w/ other guest. No one bothered to change bedding. There is no place for you to put your cloths away. All the dressers were full of with stuff. You must keep your room door looked to to other people coming in. The place did have a pet oder smell. There is no air conditioning. Also there is no wifi for you to use the internet. Bottom line me and my family did not feel staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The unfindable "hotel"

Posted Jul 10, 2011 on Hotels
Do not be lured by the inexpensive price! It took me an hour of walking to find this hotel which was eventually listed as "Liviana" as an apartment button across the street from a church. Then two girls came down and took me down the street and around the corner to another building where my room was located. The room was hot, dingy & they also informed me that I'd be sharing a bathroom which was no where on the reservation. The place creeped me out so I decided to bail and take my chances on another hotel that actually had a reception desk. I made the right choice. Do yourselves a favor and do not stay here!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2011 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Ok, but nothing special

Posted Sep 29, 2008
The hotel was in fact an apartment. Fidning the "Hotel" was virtually impossible and I had to resort to asking the locals who eventually took me to a block of flats where the owner stayed who then took me to the apartment block a few minutes walk away. It was all we needed in Rome to be honest, a bed and bathroom and roof over our heads but that is about it. If it was easier to find we might not have wasted so many hours looking for it. Location wise it was very good and the owner was very pleasant. Finding it is just a nightmare.
4 out of 5
by Claudio from Esteio

conforto e segurança

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Tudo foi perfeito. Uma unica colocação é sobre o horário, chegamis por volta dad 21hs devudo atrasi do vôo e não conseguimos ligar e no endereço ninguém atendia o interfone ate que apareceu um rapaz que nos atendeu....mas o restante estava tudo perfeito., o local é otimo próximo de tudo, com farmácia, supermercado tudo próximo e os quartos, banheiro e cozinha bem completos.
1 out of 5
by DOMINIQUE

expedia je vous remercie de donner la possibilite

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Pros: RIEN
Cons: TOUT
Location: CORRECT POUR L EMPLACEMENT
pour l avion la compagnie low cost convenable mais alors l hotel catastrophique déjà pas de navette de l hote qui nous attendait a l aeroport de rome donc tel liviana personne parlant Français pour nous expliquer donc bus 5 euros jusqu a la gare de termini ensuite 3 coups de telephone forfait bien entame pour enfin 2 heurs apres qu une jeune femme de l hotel viennent nous chercher c était pas un hotel c était une chambre dans un immeuble chambre apres peu pres correcte lit une serviette de toilette pour 3 jours de sejour pas de papier toilette pratiquement pas de lumiere dans la salle de bains enfin la douche pas d eau chaude en trois jours et une pression d eau minime 2jour alors que noius avions paye rentre a la chambre a 17 h toilette chimique bouche et douche ne s evecuant pas et fuite dans l appartement nous sommes restes bloques presque 3heures dehors le temps que le proprietaire debouche tout cela en m accusant d avoir jete quelque chose dans les toilettes c est charmant il a déjà retire du syphon dela douche des cheveux au moins depuis 6 mois c était pas fait on passe o au petit dejeuner la publicite de l hotel dit petit dejeuner continenatle b et b quand meme je ne sais pas comme ils on fait cafe et viennoiserie par matin a 5 mn de l immeuble donc un GESTE COMMERCIAL DE VOTRE PART SERAI LE BIENEVU
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 一人ブラブラ

出費を抑えたい、でも綺麗な部屋がいい。という方!

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: スタッフの対応が◎。 デイビットが他言語話せる。日本語×だけど、
Cons: カード払いできない
Location: 良い。
まず、2013.8.12現在、ホテルの場所を看板等で知らせていないので、電話してあけてもらいましょう。 グリーンゲートを見つければ、あとちょっと! スタッフの対応は◎ Wi-Fiは◎ 部屋まで使えた! 支払いは、キャシュオンリーなので気を付けて! HPの翻訳がよくないみたい。