Ratings based on 1,089 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to ciampino airport, but far from city centr

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Nice clean rooms Food options are limited Not children friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leicester

Why bother

Posted May 16, 2017
Rude staff, condescending, crap breakfast that cost €12 what a rip off, don't change bedding
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Quiet neighbourhood

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Hotel is far from Romes city centre, but just take a 10 minute walk to the train station and take a ride to Termini and from there you can go anywhere. Right next to airport so may be loud, but in a nice quiet area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Reasonable hotel close to Rome

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Close to Rome
Cons: Guests to be told of a strict quiet period at night. The planes are load enough, without other guests late night talking.
Location: Reasonable hotel, only a short train ride from the centre of Rome.Duncan
All staff and facilities were ok at this hotel. The only complaint is the fact that other guests don't seem to think that there is a quiet time at night. People arriving late from a flight will continue to talk loudly without consideration for other guests. The hotel should institute a strict quiet period to make the stay for all hotel guest more comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Olington

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Staff were very helpful, the hotel was quiet and it was a perfect stop after a late night arrival in Rome. Only downside was that a taxi to the hotel after 11 pm was 30 Euro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lithuania

Overnight before Flight

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Everything in proper way, nothing special...
Cons: Nothing for overnight.
Location: we were in Rome and our flights was from Ciampino air port.
We arrived at 20:00 at hotel just overnight and early morning left it. One stuff person (men) was very friendly, I like it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Absolutely horrendous

Posted Mar 8, 2017
I've never been to such a cheap made hotel for a 3.5 hotel I was not impressed the bedding was awful there was no heating and the shower was so small and everything was very cheaply made. The rain came leaking through the windows too it was just horrendous
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

2* budget hotel close to Ciampino airport

Posted Mar 1, 2017
We had a family room for one night prior to taking airplane early in morning. Room had ensuit which was clean. The sheets were old and tv was the old type. No dustbin in room. Parking was excellent with spaces both outside and inside. Reception was very welcoming and breakfast area was nice too. All in all it serves its purpose. Pity with a low cost of a tv and new sheets and quilts this could be an excellent hotel.