Ratings based on 926 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smelly one

Posted Jul 19, 2016
room smell like airport toilette, tv volume was too low
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Voor een ontspannen uitvabasis voor de stad Rome

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Eenvoudig en rustig hotel, met als plus een fijn zwembad. Hier kan je lekker even bij komen van een dagje Rome. Je hoort af en toe een trein of vliegtuig voorbij komen. Stoorde ons niet. We hebben geen gebruikgemaakt van het ontbijt, simpelweg omdat je overal in Rome lekker gezellig een ontbijt kan pakken. Als laatste je moet wel even reizen minder
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kein angenehmer Aufenthalt

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Das Zimmer im UG war dunkel und es roch muffig. Das Bad könnte auch eine Renovierung vertragen. Der Pool war dreckig. Durch die unmittelbare Nähe zum Flughafen Fluglärm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Almost 15mins walk from train station to the hotel... It was so tired for us to carry our luggage and walk under the big sun... But staff are very nice and room is clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for the money, close to Ciampino

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport, close to railroad station, pool.
Cons: Better towels.
Location: Close to the airport, close to railroad station.
Great and inexpensive place. 10 minutes drive to/ from the airport. 10 minutes walk to the train station to take you to Termini railroad station for 1.5 euro. If you fly from Ciampino, you can take the train to Rome, site seeing then come back, sleep , go to the airport. Pool is great and clean. The room has the basics but we stayed and slept only few hours.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
è stato un ritorno, come nella prima esperienza è stato un flop...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pessimo

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Personale poco disponibile. Camera rumorosa e vecchia. WiFi non funzionante
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sconsigliato

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: pulizia camere
Cons: materassi, tv, frigobar, reception.
Albergo che già si presenta male, non un'indicazione nei paragi....colazione da pagare a parte a prezzo caro, camere con televisori 14'' a tubo catodico, frigobar non funzionanti e soprattutto materasso con piastra a molle, scomodo scomodissimo, scarsa cortesia del personale, scarsa disponibilità a risolvere eventuali problemi, come se non bastasse alle spalle vi è l'aeroporto e la ferrovia,ovviamente le camere non sono insonorizzate... per correttezza bisogna dire che la pulizia delle camere è buona e i bagni sono discreti. Nel complesso non ci tornerei, vabbè il prezzo è invitante ma questo non è un tre stelle.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Hotel is close to airport and train station. But the rooms are not sound proof. One hears every passing train and flight throughout the day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ordentliches hotel in flughafen nähe

Posted May 30, 2016
Location: 500 m zugverbindung in alle richtungen top
tolle 2 tage auch wenn das hotel neber start und lande bahn liegt nervender war da eher das hundegebell aber auch nicht wirklich der rede wert