Ratings based on 840 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ischia

Posizione strategica

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Hotel confortevole, la posizione è perfetta, nei pressi dell'aeroporto di Ciampino. Ottimo il servizio navetta verso l'aeroporto, al costo di 5 euro a persona.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok pour une nuit

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Notre avion arrivait tard dans la soirée aussi nous avons pris une chambre dans cet hôtel proche de l'aéroport. Très bon rapport qualité prix, bon accueil. Confort de la chambre moyen mais très propre.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reishotel

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Ideaal als je naar het vliegveld wil, vlakbij is een bushalte. Goede uitvalsbasis voor Rome, dicht bij het station. Wel veel geluid van vliegtuigen en treinen, maar stil in de nacht. Goede bedden, verder gemiddeld hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from adelaide, australia

Nice stay

Posted Feb 4, 2016
This hotel was a long walk from the train station and hidden down a very long ally. on arrival we were put in the furthest away room which ment we didn't have any wifi in our room. Dinner and breakfast at the hotel was very over priced for what you received, there was no nice places to eat within walking distance either so we had to settle for this. Night staff are so much friendlier than the day staff, day staff are very abrupt. The aeroplanes made horrendous noises waking us up very early, this would be a suitable place to stay if you just want a place to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Perfectly adequate Hotel close to Airport

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Cheap, but well run.
Cons: Would be good if they could put complimentary English Breakfast tea bags and hot water in the lounge along with the coffee!
Location: Near airport.
Clean, inexpensive hotel, with airport shuttle drop for 5 euros. Perfect for an early morning flight. We arrived around 9 p.m by train ( 1.50 euro per person) , and a 10 - 15 minute walk from the train station got us to the hotel. The only scary bit was that some of that walk was on the side of a road with no shoulder, and fairly fast traffic! But roads were well lit. Room was clean, warm and reasonable sized. Bathroom was sparkling clean, and has a good hot shower. Restaurant is open quite late, although we did not use it. Shuttle to airport took us 5 minutes. They even had complimentary coffee and croissants out at the lounge at 4.40 a.m, for people leaving on the 5 a.m. shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

General

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Me encantó, sólo.nos quedamos una noche y luego teníamos que ir a aeropuerto. Con 5 euros ellos.tienen el.servicio y te llevan. Muy limpio y cómodo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Köln

Gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Zu diesem Preis sensationell gut. Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit. Leider war die Zeizung im Bad defekt
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Very cheap hotel.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Clean well lit room and bathroom.
Cons: Signs/Information
Location: Nothing but if you are catching a plane who cares? You wouldn't leave anyway, to hard to find the way back :-)
For me even with satnav hard to find. Carpark gate controlled from reception. No intercom or even bell to warn of your leaving so tell them you are getting your car or be stranded!! They can't see you!! TV didn't work and no paper work in room to give information. Reception:- dial 9 I found out when I left. Internet password on sign by reception --I found out as I was leaving!!! No signs in for carpark elevator in Italian or English.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2015
hotel molto comodo e molto utile il servizio navetta da e per l'aeroporto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: La posizione e la reception h24 comoda per chi ha l' aereo sia la mattina presto che la sera tardi
Cons: le stanze sono fredde e i bagni un po vecchi
Location: Posizione ottima. L' hotel è in un punto strategico per raggiungere l' aeroporto.
Buona struttura per chi viaggia da ciampino. Posizione ottima sia per raggiungere i parcheggi che l' aeroporto. Stanze fredde ma ben tenute.